Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Small town, looking for cost effectiveness

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Cost
Cons: Breakfast was forgetable.
Location: Right off interstate.
This hotel served its purpose. Close, utilitarian regarding check in, room. The breakfast - if you want to call it that - wasnt good. But the hotel served its purpose.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Milwaukee

Needs updating

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
After a long day driving, we were hoping for a relaxing place to stay the night before we continued our trip. The outdated room had an old tv which was positioned so you could not watch comfortably from bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh-

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel lobby greets you with the scent of cigarettes. The room was simple, which was fine but threadbare sheets, all of which had cigarette burns, was a bit of a surprise. The sink was located outside of the bathroom which is kind of disgusting when you figure nobody can wash their hands before touching the door handle to get out. It was ok for a highway overnight stay...just ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Purchase new linens and update rooms
No-smoking room still smelled slightly of smoke. The breakfast could have used some fruit and the orange juice tasted like a power mix. Sheets were thread bare and torn, but were clean, as was the room. Furniture was outdated and the bathroom showed lack of proper maintenance. Even with the low price and convenient location I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was unusual that they requested a credit card when we checked in since it was the stay was already paid for. It was quiet and far enough from road and highway noise. The room and towels were clean. Even had a jacuzzi tub! The coffee and donuts were ready at 6am. We asked to close our account on the card when we checked out. They couldn't because of "Expedia" not allowing to show charges. So we would stay again though still questioning the credit card requirement and not being able to close it out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin from Tullahoma, Tn

good nightly rate decent hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The biggest complaints I have is that the lobby smelled badly of cigarettes, and the room was extremely small. But for the price it was ok. It was nice that a Cracker Barrell restaurant was at the same exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels