Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garey from Dover NJ

Breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: Breakfast
Only served from6 to 9. People on vacation may not get up early enough. breakfast was kind of poor. Cold in most cases and out with no one watching.
2 out of 5
by Maria from g

Bad odor

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Bad odor through out & in room, dirty mirrors, dirty vanity, no toiletries, not enough towels. Worst was the smell. Would not use again. Or recommend!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thoughts

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location close to airport
Cons: Noted above in my experience. An Airport shuttle van would be a courtesy for the business traveler like me
Location: N/A
The only reason I scored the hotel staff a 4 is that a new employee was left in charge of check in without (In my opinion) without an oversight/mentor/supervisor. She was a bit nervous and made a few computer entry mistakes which made the check-in process slow. Do note that I am NOT faulting the employee but rather the Baymount training process. She was not aware or informed by management that the hotel did not have a shuttle to the airport. Again, not her fault! This cost me an unplanned and unbudgeted $15 cab fare. The free breakfast was an A+ as well as the room comfort. Walt Ostromecki
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014
I got this room for family who were coming into town for the weekend. It is in a convenient location for shopping and eating. Not to mention there a a Ruby Tuesday and Cracker Barrel next door!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Another Night

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Hotel room was fine, staff was courteous. reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad & Annabelle from Gautier MS

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality of service was very poor, did not clean romm because made did not show up. Free breakfast was very poor. Fan was broken in the bathroom. Did not supply enough towels, wash cloths, room coffee for two people. Many time no on at front desk to answer for room service problems. Will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Did not encounter any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chang oh from tuscaloosa

good

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place to stay, but the continental breakfast was very slim and I guess truly a continental breakfast.