Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: New beds
The hotel was affordable and close to the airport but the bed was hard and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: Just plain clean it and wash the linens!
Tried asking for help with filthy room. All they say is ok! And then never do it. Blankets had white stains, ugh! Light bulbs out, never replaced. Pillows that I dont even know if they were considered pillows. Shower curtain not clean, towels thread bare. Just don't do it and don't let the 3+ rating fool you. They must have made their own reviews.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jamestown, NC

hotel was disappointing.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The location is where I grew up I was able to see out my window the woods that my father hunted food for us to eat... sobering.
Cons: Reduce the noise the heat and air system make.
Location: N/A
my room was booked through expedia for one price and a charge of more than 20 dollar was charged per night once i arrived. The heating and air unit was so noise could not hear my phone when the bathroom with the door open. At breakfast, the one day I had breakfast during my stay, there was no milk for my cereal. my experience with the staff was very friendly and seem to be concerned about the guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate for business travel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff is professional, courteous and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was unappetizing and the internet service was completely unavailable.
Location: The adequacy of the location depends upon what you are looking for. It worked for me because it was a reasonable drive to my work location.
I visited the hotel on business. It was in a quiet, tucked away location that offered few distractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Indiana

Close to family I was visiting

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant and was within 4 miles of my family I was visiting. This location was convenient for me, clean and well maintained. I stayed in a handicap room which was perfect for me and worked well for my needs. The price was a plus for me also. I would return to this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The furniture chairs specifically was awful the recliner had a s stain seen clearly reported to the receptionists and was told to put a towel over it. The bathroom wasn't in that great of shape towels was old shampoo condition open and been used
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel for only $50 a night. Was located next to Cracker Barrel and a convenient store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Memphis, TN

Nice stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite hotel. Close to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Needs upgrades!!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Bathroom was not clean. Didn't have any wash towels. Shower curtain was role and not stay shut, water was everywhere. Walls had holes in bathroom. Bed was nice and room was a good size. Need to improve bathrooms badly!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean. The staff was very polite. The pool was disgusting. I had to clean the debris out of the pool myself. The pool was very cloudy and should have been addressed. I personally called the hotel to inquire about the pool before booking the room. I was told that the pool was in excellent condition. I would not stay at this hotel again for this reason.