Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Very disappointed in every aspect

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Staff was rude, room reeked of smoke, shower broken when we got there. When I called ahead to inform of a later check in, was told we got a smoking room but there was no other option. My asthma did not fair well. Christine at the front desk had lousy customer service skills. She called us while we were visiting friends during the day to tell us our reservation did not make note of our dogs (like we weren't trying to hide them) and there would be an extra charge. We chose pet friendly in our reservations so expected the charge. Christine told us twice to NOT to book through Expedia But on their hotel's site for non smoking room option and a better rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville Al

GREAT FULL SERVICE hotel near airport!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and updated. I would have given a 5 for room comfort except that the heating unit was Loud, however it did keep me warm.
Cons: A/c and heating units.
Location: Space center, plenty of restaurants nearby, or stay in at theirs military base and shopping close by too.
Staff was AMAZING!!! Very quick and helpful check in. I chose this hotel because of closeness to airport for stay before upcoming ice and snow storm. Not familiar with area and weather, they were able to help with everything! The amazing shuttle driver got us to airport without incident following a snow plow. Restaurant was good and bar was well stocked to keep us out of cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glennfrom Atlanta

Excellent

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice Hotel and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Little Ferry

Had a GREAT Stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was there for business training for a whole week. The guy I dealt with at the desk was VERY helpful with the questions I asked about going around town and stuff. Plus I arrived in late for check-in and there was no problem what so ever with that like it is at other hotels. Breakfast was included with my stay and it was a decent spread for a continental breakfast. They had sausage, bacon, eggs, hash browns, cereal, muffins, bread for toast, and I think a waffle maker with batter. I will stay here again at this location if I am sent again down here for training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

It's All Good

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Easy access, and fast efficient service
Cons: Breakfast was a bit bland, and nothing changed at all, except the yogurt flavor.
Location: All of Huntsville and Madison are at your fingertips.
No complaints whatsoever. Good price, good location, excellent service. Could probably improve breakfast, but having the hot tub going in 40 degree weather makes up for a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wilburn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sindyfrom Cookeville, TN

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for just over a week for a work trip. Room and rest of facility were clean and well appointed, including fitness and business center. Took full advantage of the nicely sized fridge in the room. What set this hotel apart from the rest is the management and staff - they were warm, kind, and very accommodating and by the end of the week I felt like I belonged there. Thanks for a great stay in a new place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanfrom Montgomery, AL

Great facility!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay. This is a comfortable hotel. Only issues were the a/c was kinda loud and the room was a little dusty. Otherwise, the bathroom and linens were clean, the bed comfortable, and the free breakfast was fantastic! I've never had this good a free breakfast at any hotel I've stayed at. The hotel is very conveniently located. I chose this location because this was where my conference was being held but I'd choose it again. It's tucked away so the area is quiet but it's located next to a lot of restaurants so getting a meal while staying there is easy. They also offer room service, which surprised me since the hotel is so reasonably priced. The people there are very friendly and my entire stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchellfrom Harker hieghts tx

Great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel , wonderful staff - restaurant /bar on premises very convenient. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miltonfrom New Port Richey

Huntsville area not just rocket science

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value stay. Spacious cleanly rooms , comfy bed and a fabulous breakfast.