Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville Al

GREAT FULL SERVICE hotel near airport!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and updated. I would have given a 5 for room comfort except that the heating unit was Loud, however it did keep me warm.
Cons: A/c and heating units.
Location: Space center, plenty of restaurants nearby, or stay in at theirs military base and shopping close by too.
Staff was AMAZING!!! Very quick and helpful check in. I chose this hotel because of closeness to airport for stay before upcoming ice and snow storm. Not familiar with area and weather, they were able to help with everything! The amazing shuttle driver got us to airport without incident following a snow plow. Restaurant was good and bar was well stocked to keep us out of cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

It's All Good

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Easy access, and fast efficient service
Cons: Breakfast was a bit bland, and nothing changed at all, except the yogurt flavor.
Location: All of Huntsville and Madison are at your fingertips.
No complaints whatsoever. Good price, good location, excellent service. Could probably improve breakfast, but having the hot tub going in 40 degree weather makes up for a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wilburn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sindyfrom Cookeville, TN

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for just over a week for a work trip. Room and rest of facility were clean and well appointed, including fitness and business center. Took full advantage of the nicely sized fridge in the room. What set this hotel apart from the rest is the management and staff - they were warm, kind, and very accommodating and by the end of the week I felt like I belonged there. Thanks for a great stay in a new place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanfrom Montgomery, AL

Great facility!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay. This is a comfortable hotel. Only issues were the a/c was kinda loud and the room was a little dusty. Otherwise, the bathroom and linens were clean, the bed comfortable, and the free breakfast was fantastic! I've never had this good a free breakfast at any hotel I've stayed at. The hotel is very conveniently located. I chose this location because this was where my conference was being held but I'd choose it again. It's tucked away so the area is quiet but it's located next to a lot of restaurants so getting a meal while staying there is easy. They also offer room service, which surprised me since the hotel is so reasonably priced. The people there are very friendly and my entire stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchellfrom Harker hieghts tx

Great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel , wonderful staff - restaurant /bar on premises very convenient. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miltonfrom New Port Richey

Huntsville area not just rocket science

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value stay. Spacious cleanly rooms , comfy bed and a fabulous breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and good service.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. The room was very nice. It said it would include a full breakfast however because it was the Saturday after Thanksgiving it did not. You would think with people being out of town to visit family and such it would have the full breakfast. However overall the stay was good. Also we had a pet friendly room and they were awesome about our pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glennfrom Atlanta

G smith

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations and a very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decenr

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionist was slow and a bit rude.