Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, NC

pleaseing

Posted Aug 5, 2014
found the hotel staff very helpful and friendly. The eating area was clean and the attendant was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I paid for

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Requested and prepaid for nonsmoking room. Not only did we get a smoking room, but it was filthy. Couldn't change the room due to availability. The only saving grace was the nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: The hotel wasn't fancy or extraordinary, but it was what I expected for the low price. The room was clean and linens were new and in good condition.
Location: The location was central to our destination (Soccer complex) and to many restaurants.
The hotel met my expectations. With the lower price I was concerned it wouldn't be a good experience. The hotel/rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful and cheerful, the room had a table and wi-fi that enabled us to get some work done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
2 out of 5
by georgia from ohio

Stunk so bad with stale smoke odor

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Actually talked to Expedia and she told me it had perfect rating. Wrong! Had to go to store to buy fabbreeze the spray and carpet powder to just tolerate the smell. Was told there was no other rooms. If I could have gotten money back belive me I would not have stayed. Never had such a smelly room don't see how any one even a smoker could stand it. Which my husband is and he wanted to least too. It was that bad. The towel rack was broke and my son had room beside us and tv did not work. Bad all way around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from WI

Quick stay to crash on a road trip

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, modern, recently upgraded
Cons: Low water pressure in the shower
Location: Unfortunately, not near the interstate
We were pleasantly surprised by the condition of this hotel. There was a great breakfast, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel to stay in.

Posted Mar 19, 2013
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buddy from South Carolina

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2012
The staff was great. The breakfast was a country boys delight! We will stay there again.