Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel inmitten des University Drive

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: alleds war OK
Location: University Drive, Shoppingmeile in Huntsville
Gutes Hotel, mit einem Indoorpool inkl. Whirlpool. Hooters direkt vor der Tür :-) Nicht das leiseste Hotel, aber das wird in der Gegend schwer Frühstück OK, mit Waffeln. Mikrowelle und großer Kühlschrank im Zimmer Würde ich jederzeit wieder nehmen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NHJacksonfrom Greeenacres FL

Freshman college trip

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very comfortably priced quality hotel. The staff were awesome. I'm so sorry I do not remember her name, but please let the lady at the daytime front desk know that I appreciated her talks and support as I made this transition of letting my little girl fly... I'm sure I will be back to visit soon :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bcampanafrom Urbana

Met all my needs for overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, comfortable, met my needs for safety, decent breakfast, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tullahoma, tn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Move the designated smoking section. Provide more towels in the bath.
Location: The location was not bad. We could go just about every place we wanted to go to within a few minutes.
The room was comfortable. The staff friendly. We were disappointed that the hot tub wasn't really a hot tub, but a section off of the pool. Not all the air jets worked. The designated smoking section was right out front so you walk through an area filled with smoke. The breakfast was adequate. The air conditioning was very noisy at night. And we could have used more towels in the bathroom. They gave us two thin towels a piece which we used when we went to the pool which left us with only really wet towels to bathe with. Other than that our stay was comfortable and provided everything that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Lexington

Not bad

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an OK place to stay. Fair price and nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtneyfrom Hunstville

Excellent, convenient, fast service

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was checked-in in less than a minute. The staff was very helpful and polite. I will book here on every stay to Huntsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy Clarkfrom Huntsville AL

excellent stay

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed every minute!