Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very nice staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Checked in to hotel and the staff called my room to make sure I was satisfied. Clean room and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very friendly staff. Make you feel at home. Decent breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The stay was pleasing, staff was friendly rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. The only bad thing was some of the guest were loud but not the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WINDOW BLINDERS

Posted Mar 3, 2015
MY ROOM WAS ONCE AGAIN NEAR THE OUTSIDE LIGHT THAT ILLUMINATED MY ROOM. I WAS NOT AWARE THERE WERE WINDOW BLINDERS AVAIL. TILL THE DAY I LEFT. I CHECKED FOR THESE THE FIRST DAY AND COULD NOT FIND THEM. THE BLINDERS WERE SHOVED SO FAR BACK TO THE SIDES OF THE WINDOW THAT I COULD NOT SEE THEM. IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE THE BLINDERS TO THE ROOM CLOSED SO THAT THE OCCUPANT CAN OPEN THEM AND WOULD KNOW THEY ARE THERE WHEN THE ENTER THE ROOM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Fort Walton Beach

Fine place to say

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Fine, friendly, clean and convenient. My go-to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel inmitten des University Drive

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: alleds war OK
Location: University Drive, Shoppingmeile in Huntsville
Gutes Hotel, mit einem Indoorpool inkl. Whirlpool. Hooters direkt vor der Tür :-) Nicht das leiseste Hotel, aber das wird in der Gegend schwer Frühstück OK, mit Waffeln. Mikrowelle und großer Kühlschrank im Zimmer Würde ich jederzeit wieder nehmen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NHJackson from Greeenacres FL

Freshman college trip

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
This was a very comfortably priced quality hotel. The staff were awesome. I'm so sorry I do not remember her name, but please let the lady at the daytime front desk know that I appreciated her talks and support as I made this transition of letting my little girl fly... I'm sure I will be back to visit soon :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bcampana from Urbana

Met all my needs for overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable, met my needs for safety, decent breakfast, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tullahoma, tn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Move the designated smoking section. Provide more towels in the bath.
Location: The location was not bad. We could go just about every place we wanted to go to within a few minutes.
The room was comfortable. The staff friendly. We were disappointed that the hot tub wasn't really a hot tub, but a section off of the pool. Not all the air jets worked. The designated smoking section was right out front so you walk through an area filled with smoke. The breakfast was adequate. The air conditioning was very noisy at night. And we could have used more towels in the bathroom. They gave us two thin towels a piece which we used when we went to the pool which left us with only really wet towels to bathe with. Other than that our stay was comfortable and provided everything that we needed.