Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not kid friendly.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Fair
Cons: Upgrade your rooms with more style. Much to drab!!! Give kids a nice play area it gets cold they can't go swim outside. Give people a REAL breakfast
Location: Close to the Mall and resturants. walking distance.
Went for a couple of days. Hotel is older than you would think from pictures but clean. Staff was very nice, and had a willingness to help. One young man especially stood out, everytime we saw him to ask, " Is everything okay and if we needed anything to let him know." Breakfast was a let down ALL microwave food NOT a real kitchen. It's the south, people expect real southern hospitality in the kitchen, not a microwave. Not bad for a short stay and NOT kid friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Decent Place, Nice Staff. Accomidating with reservations, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy

Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly and helpful front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janefrom atlanta

pretty hotel reasonable price

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nicer than surrounding neighborhood and quieter than expected.staff helpful and breakfast nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patfrom illinois

Excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Good breakfast. Hotel smelled good and there was a homey, welcoming atmosphere. Comfortable beds and clean room. This was my second stay here in two years and it was as fresh as the first time we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bjhighlifefrom Dayton, Oh

Nothing Really Wrong

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. It was clean, AC worked fine, kept room comfortable. Pool was nice for the kids. Fold out bed/coach can only accomodate one child. Fold out bed should be able to sleep 2. Luckily, we were only 3 on the trip. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was slightly behind schedule. We always enjoy the waffle maker, but there was no batter upon breakfast start time. Other than that, I cannot complain about the hotel's conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlenefrom Decatur, Alabama

It served it's purpose

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't expecting to have sooo many kids at a hotel. But that's what happens when it is All-Star Softball time. The pool need to be resurfaced something terrible. Overall a decent stay since only looking to sleep. Beds were GREAT!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at this hotel again. I try to stay at Comfort Inns when ever I travel which is quite often. I will now start looking at other hotel chains if this is an example of Comfort Inns quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com