Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: everything was great!
Location: conveinent to everything
Very good hotel. Convenient to many thing. Staff very nice. Hotel very clean!! Highly recommend it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard Working

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Good condition, nice rooms.
Evidently we stayed the night after a large conference had ended. The staff, which was very friendly, was working hard to get all the rooms clean. My room was very clean and smelled fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leon from Lorain

Winter getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and the service made the stay top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great hotel in Huntsville, AL

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The exercise room could use more machines and weights. Also, more than one flavor of yogurt for breakfast
Location: The location of this hotel was very convenient to everything we wanted to see and do - the graduation down town, the space & rocket museum and galaxy
In town for graduation from University. The location of this hotel was very convenient to everything we wanted to see and do - the graduation down town, the space & rocket museum and galaxy of lights. From the moment we arrived, all the staff greeted us warmly and helped get everything we needed for us and the kids. When we were at the hotel, the kids were able to burn off some energy at the indoor pool and the direct TV had lots of channels for them to watch. With the great price, we were able to stay an extra day. For us, it was a great visit in Huntsville and for this hotel, I would give it 5 out of 5 stars. THANKS !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average but comfy

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
My family and I were in Huntsville for a short visit. The room was overall comfortable and clean. However, there were a few cosmetic issues which showed the age of the building. The continental breakfast was average; however, I do suggest you get there as early as possible if you want the items to be fresh and at their tastiest. Overall, my family would say this was a well spent mini-vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Georgia

Average Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Decent hotel however our room, which was above the indoor pool, had a unpleasant odor. Staff was good, free breakfast was OK & no problem with free wi-fi. All things considered, would probably pay the extra $ for a better expirence elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth from South Alabama

Great stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in an ideal location. There are shopping areas and a variety of restaurants to choose from. Th hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. I'm very picky when it comes to where I lay my head when out of town and this hotel met many if not all of my requirements. Nice large room that was very clean (white glove inspection) and had everything I needed for a nice weekend. This hotel receives an A++ with the exception of one or two minor details.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ok visit from Huntsville Al

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
I had an issue with not being able to change my reservations because I had pre-paid thru Experian. The front desk person tried to assist me but couldn't. But the visit was ok after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels