Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third year back

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff, the facillities
Cons: Houskeeping this visit forgot to leave soap one day and forgot to leave towels another day. I called the front desk and they corrected the errors.
Location: there are a Mexican restaunt and a steak house within walking distance. There is a large strip mall across the street with a Target and several other
I love the location of the motel. This was my third visit in 3 years to this motel, a very comfortable motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PJF from Columbus, OH

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful, which is a big deal to me when I'm on the road. Probably the only drawback is the fact that the exercise equipment in this hotel is substandard. Thankfully they must realize this and allow the use of a local fitness center about a mile up the road. Simply upgrading their own equipment would be a much better way to handle the situation. I specifically look for good hotel fitness centers when I choose where I'll be staying.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from GA

Water mainbreak

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had a moldy smelly due to a water main break. They had industrial fans everywhere that were load and in the way. Sorry I gave them my business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay (on way home from Florida vacation)

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Rate and friendly employees
Cons: At breakfast, food ran out quickly. Had to wait for things to be replenished a lot. But food was great!
Location: Loved the Christian Family Bookstore and space & rocket museum!
Stayed one night after driving halfway home from vacation in Florida. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating that night and next morning. Went to space and rocket museum before leaving town to head home. Had a very nice time in Huntsville. Thanks for the hospitality!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Dallas, TX

Great Short Stay in Huntsville, AL

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here once or twice a year while on personal trips to the Huntsville/Madison area. There are few great restaurants directly in front of the hotel and more within walking distance. Although the hotel does not have a restaurant/bar, it is nice to have some conveniently located nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com