Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from GA

Water mainbreak

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had a moldy smelly due to a water main break. They had industrial fans everywhere that were load and in the way. Sorry I gave them my business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay (on way home from Florida vacation)

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Rate and friendly employees
Cons: At breakfast, food ran out quickly. Had to wait for things to be replenished a lot. But food was great!
Location: Loved the Christian Family Bookstore and space & rocket museum!
Stayed one night after driving halfway home from vacation in Florida. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating that night and next morning. Went to space and rocket museum before leaving town to head home. Had a very nice time in Huntsville. Thanks for the hospitality!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Dallas, TX

Great Short Stay in Huntsville, AL

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here once or twice a year while on personal trips to the Huntsville/Madison area. There are few great restaurants directly in front of the hotel and more within walking distance. Although the hotel does not have a restaurant/bar, it is nice to have some conveniently located nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caty from Alabama, USA

great hotel for a family

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: indoor pool
The room was very comfortable. The service was quick and great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ola and Alj from Illinois, USA

After room change a great hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Pros: the staff had a great personal interaction with the guest, breakfast was very good, fruits, eggs and a variety of things to eat..a full hot breakfast.
Cons: the large yellow urine stain in the middle of the bed in the first room that was given to us.
Location: good location situated close to all types of restaurants and the airport.
when we arrived in the hotel the first room they gave us had beautiful wood furnishings. But when we checked the bedding there was a large yellow urine stain in the middle of the bed sheet under the top sheet and comforter. The bed linens had not been changed or checked before our arrival. Please check your bedding before sleeping on the bed. The staff changed us to another room without any hesitation and expressed an apology for the inconvience, but It threw us for a loop since we were tired from traveling. The rest of the stay was good, the breakfast very good and no further problems. It is a great place to stay, but I would suggest that someone checks the rooms on a regular basis to try and eliminate the problem that we experienced.