Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Great hotel in Huntsville, AL

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The exercise room could use more machines and weights. Also, more than one flavor of yogurt for breakfast
Location: The location of this hotel was very convenient to everything we wanted to see and do - the graduation down town, the space & rocket museum and galaxy
In town for graduation from University. The location of this hotel was very convenient to everything we wanted to see and do - the graduation down town, the space & rocket museum and galaxy of lights. From the moment we arrived, all the staff greeted us warmly and helped get everything we needed for us and the kids. When we were at the hotel, the kids were able to burn off some energy at the indoor pool and the direct TV had lots of channels for them to watch. With the great price, we were able to stay an extra day. For us, it was a great visit in Huntsville and for this hotel, I would give it 5 out of 5 stars. THANKS !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average but comfy

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I were in Huntsville for a short visit. The room was overall comfortable and clean. However, there were a few cosmetic issues which showed the age of the building. The continental breakfast was average; however, I do suggest you get there as early as possible if you want the items to be fresh and at their tastiest. Overall, my family would say this was a well spent mini-vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Georgia

Average Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel however our room, which was above the indoor pool, had a unpleasant odor. Staff was good, free breakfast was OK & no problem with free wi-fi. All things considered, would probably pay the extra $ for a better expirence elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethfrom South Alabama

Great stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in an ideal location. There are shopping areas and a variety of restaurants to choose from. Th hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. I'm very picky when it comes to where I lay my head when out of town and this hotel met many if not all of my requirements. Nice large room that was very clean (white glove inspection) and had everything I needed for a nice weekend. This hotel receives an A++ with the exception of one or two minor details.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ok visitfrom Huntsville Al

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an issue with not being able to change my reservations because I had pre-paid thru Experian. The front desk person tried to assist me but couldn't. But the visit was ok after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Huntsville al

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room but wifi is very weak!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third year back

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff, the facillities
Cons: Houskeeping this visit forgot to leave soap one day and forgot to leave towels another day. I called the front desk and they corrected the errors.
Location: there are a Mexican restaunt and a steak house within walking distance. There is a large strip mall across the street with a Target and several other
I love the location of the motel. This was my third visit in 3 years to this motel, a very comfortable motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com