Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbiefrom Kalispell, MT

Comfort but poor breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect for our event.
Cons: The breakfast choices were a disappointment. I would like more fresh fruit, real breakfast meat, and fresh eggs.
The staff including the breakfast staff was most helpful and friendly. We needed directions to a movie & the desk clerk printed off driving directions. My husband really liked the fresh cookies at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G n Tfrom NY

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel meet our needs and expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D, Roddyfrom Meridian, Ms

Convenient to all our activities/needs.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay as always. We always use this motel on our trips to Madison, Al.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, near the airport, but quiet. Desk was friendly and place was clean. Breakfast was good. Price was good. Everything you could ask for, really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom Indianapo`

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was great. Pet friendly for our dog. Hotel was clean and in good area. Would stay again``
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen The Penfrom AL

Conveniently located to restaurunts and hwy 565.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel walls are paper thin. I wasn't able to sleep due to the noise from ppl in the rms on both sides of me. It was VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. Easterfrom Tennessee

Great size suite

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish ALL hotel rooms were the size of the suite my family of 4 stayed in. It was roomy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom St Joseph, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Nice hotel, only problem was that the hot tub was broken. Pool was nice.