Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Bathroom smelled of mold. Bathroom door was so warped it would not close. Window sill had a constant puddle of water on it from a leak in the window. Staff was excellent and price was great. The positives out weighed the negatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Had a wonderful stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be served at 6 everday.
Location: Airport is very close and Space and Rocket center is an easy drive
I stayed for 4 nights. My room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The mattress on the bed was a little harder than I find comfortable, that is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Not great, but works for a night

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Overall, a decent hotel. A few complaints -- no cribs available, ran out of pool towels (there was a pile of wet ones that the staff didn't have time to wash). On the other hand, the rooms were clean and the bed was comfy. I little attention to detail and it could be excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Passing thru

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Slow elevator and better exterior lighting
Location: Shopping and food right next door
Convenient location with eats close by. nice pool and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needs updating

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Dated rooms and many without refrigerator in them. Staff was very nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convinient but old & showing its age

Posted May 4, 2015
Staff was nice and helpful and did the best with what they had to work with. Beds were hard, pull out sofa was thin and uncomfortable and the carpets were old and worn and stains on the coach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Hoover, AL

Good stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel and would have no qualms staying there again. The only thing that bugged me is that noises seemed to reverberate down the halls. No one was being particularly loud, but I was woken a couple of times by doors closing down the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deneen from Georgia

Huntsville

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very good experience overall! Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James M. from Newburgh, NY

Stay here when in Huntsville !

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding place. VERY clean room. VERY clean hotel facilities. You can have your family with you in this location. Friendly staff. I had ac a/c problem in my room and 12 minutes later, I was moved to another room. The staff moved me quickly and said my family shouldn't have to wait for the repair. When I return to this area, I will ONLY stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything very good. Easy to get in and out. Only complaint is only decaf coffee in room