Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Michigan

There are better places to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was given room number ending in 06. I asked at the counter, “Which end of the building is that room?” The reply was to explain the location of the elevator. I asked again, “Which end of the building, this one or that one.” I pointed toward each of the two ends. The reply was again was to explain the location of the elevator in more detail as if I did not understand. I asked a third time which end of the building. The reply was, “We have only one elevator.” I gave up. I took elevator to the floor and thereby learned it is near the north end. To move my car to the north end, I exited past the counter. The clerk asked, “Did you find it okay?” Clearly these staff members have been trained to a short list of answers and have been given no encouragement or empowerment to make sure they make a positive contribution to the guest’s stay. The refrigerator in the room then began to whistle. Still no point asking. I unplugged it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omar from Birmingham Al

We like it

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very good !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orea J from Alabama

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was great, we told them we needed a roll out bed and within minutes we had it plus the linens. The room was clean and fully stocked with toiletries. The mattress oh my mercy it was so perfect. My only comaint (and this had nothing to do with the staff whatsoever) was that our neighbor was up all night playing his guitar. The walls are too thin i guess. Had it not been for that guy my stay and sleep woulda been perfect on that little piece of heaven mattress. Overall a great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Tennessee

Its a hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice the room was large but very spartan. No couch or comfortable chairs except a desk chair even though there was room. Courtyard charges for everything! Wifi ws decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville, KY

Well designed, thought out accommodations.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
This king room was comfortable with amenities right where they needed to be placed for comfort. Small sofa in room. TV could be viewed from both bed and sofa at same time. Comfy bed. Addition of tissues in bath area within arms reach after showering. Soap dish at vanity nice touch. Starbucks in hotel. Although not free, good coffee right in lobby was a gift. Clean and well priced. Tastefully finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Had a great stay here on business, very comfortable and spacious with all the amenities a business traveler would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to mallard point park

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
One of the best showers I've ever had at a hotel. Beds very comfortable. Newly renovated room, very nice. Wholly endorse.