Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omarfrom Birmingham Al

We like it

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very good !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orea Jfrom Alabama

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, we told them we needed a roll out bed and within minutes we had it plus the linens. The room was clean and fully stocked with toiletries. The mattress oh my mercy it was so perfect. My only comaint (and this had nothing to do with the staff whatsoever) was that our neighbor was up all night playing his guitar. The walls are too thin i guess. Had it not been for that guy my stay and sleep woulda been perfect on that little piece of heaven mattress. Overall a great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Tennessee

Its a hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice the room was large but very spartan. No couch or comfortable chairs except a desk chair even though there was room. Courtyard charges for everything! Wifi ws decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Simpsonville, KY

Well designed, thought out accommodations.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
This king room was comfortable with amenities right where they needed to be placed for comfort. Small sofa in room. TV could be viewed from both bed and sofa at same time. Comfy bed. Addition of tissues in bath area within arms reach after showering. Soap dish at vanity nice touch. Starbucks in hotel. Although not free, good coffee right in lobby was a gift. Clean and well priced. Tastefully finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Had a great stay here on business, very comfortable and spacious with all the amenities a business traveler would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to mallard point park

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best showers I've ever had at a hotel. Beds very comfortable. Newly renovated room, very nice. Wholly endorse.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Double Charged and Ignored

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I might change my review to better except I was double charged. When I arrived the room I booked through Hotels.com was not available. I accepted a different room. They charged me for the room as well as Hotel.com. I called the hotel and they said they would look into it. It has been nearly a week and they will not return my calls and the charge has not be returned to my card. I want my money back from the hotel, but they just keep giving me the run around
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Raterfrom Alabama

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used this hotel six times of more in the past. I have always enjoyed the stay. Unfortunately, not this time. They have changed over from a self-serve coffee-snack bar to a "makeshift" restaurant situation. The information "booklet" in the room said that COMPLIMENTARY coffee was available from 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM and 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (or thereabouts). I like to go down to the lounge early in the morning and enjoy a cup of coffee while reading a newspaper. I went down early Saturday morning - to my surprise $2.00 +/- for a cup of coffee. The way the situation was handled put a bad taste in my mouth. Next time we will try somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J. Hahlerfrom MN

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good but they asked if we had a coupon for a discount which we could have gotten online if we asked for one before we made our reservation. Did we miss something when we registered with hotel.com? Do they honor these coupons for breakfast? Because they were remodeling lobby, check-in was on side of hotel.