Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It's a clean and quiet place. Definitely, I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ask for towels...

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: comfy beds
Cons: water pressure was horrible. larger laundry facility
Thought the hotel was okay for it purpose (overnight stay), but as a large family, we needed more towels than the room had to offer, and the clerk at the desk might as well have been the "towel & pillow nazi". Also, I didn't know that "hot breakfast" would mean waffles, or toast as options. Also, there was only one washer/dryer which was full of clothes most of the night, which meant I couldn't wash our clothes (vomit covered) until after midnight. :(
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Whoop from Huntsville

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not have a key card my whole time staying on the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pam from St. Louis

newly decorated

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow! The place was really clean. The service was top notch. The desk attendant says they are going room by room refurbishing each one. Everything was clean and crisp.
3 out of 5
by JJ

Staff is nice but owners cut corners

Posted Jun 8, 2014
It's clear the owners are more interested in saving money than the comfort of their guests. The hotel overall was musty and the room smelled moldy. The staff tried to be accommodating and move us to a different room, but it smelled just as moldy. Mold on the bathroom ceiling and floor. Coffee pot was full of water in the room, and the one in the lobby didn't work. Just kind of gross- wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by brian

Pass next time

Posted May 19, 2014
Sheets Weren't clean when I arrived in the room visible stains.. Wifi was not available had to get a short cord and sit by the desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J.R. from Tennessee

A Comfortable Bed, not much else

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I slept fine, for a reasonable price. The hotel is right next to the back side of a mall, thus it is quiet, and various food options are nearby. Don't expect much in terms of breakfast, bathroom amenities, decor, or service. They are currently undergoing some renovations. For one night, it was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GT from KY

Eh

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering I've been to better Days Inns before, I'm disappointed. If I wasn't pressed for time, I would have checked out and looked elsewhere.