Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location and access to my travel plans,
Clean and comfortable. No vending machine with bottled water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Very nice Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The big Rooms and very frendly people!
Location: Shopping, Eating
Very clean and nice big rooms, Staff are very frendly, Breakfast was good, Internet was good, Lots of shopping in the near,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, Clean, and Quiet

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great service from the staff! Very clean and quick service to our room! Excellent experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Jackson Kentucky

Very nice for the price.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It wasn't Trump Towers lol but for the price we were very satisfied with the room, service, area, and overall experience. We will stay again if we travel these parts again. You could tell it had some age to it but overall very pleased. We had read reviews of other places in the Huntsville Alabama area were people was talking about gun shots and such so we were very nervous at first but we never felt unsafe nor did we hear any such things. Hopefully this review will help someone out there trying to decide on a place. Side note: We were in town for my father in laws heart surgery at Huntsville hospital. The hotel was 10-15 min away and pretty easy to locate. Plenty of places to eat around it as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotels staff was very pleasant

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: the breakfast needs to improve, the juice was watered down, little or no fruit, very little to choices
Location: the location is great near malls, threatres, resturants
rooms were clean and was a pleasant stay, close to restruants malls and threatres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rexfrom Casco Wi

Great!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff here was great! very friendly and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your time in writing a review regarding your experience at Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for your response. Thank You, Darshan Patel AGM Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your time in writing a review regarding your experience at Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for your response. Thank You, Darshan Patel AGM Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your time in writing a review regarding your experience at Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for your response. Thank You, Darshan Patel AGM Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel in a town that has all major brands

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons:
Location: We visited the space center, botanical gardens, Monte Sano State Park and Burritt on the Mountain.
We stayed 6 nights and enjoyed the stay. Our room was relatively quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Darshan, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for spending your time in writing a review regarding your experience at Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for your response. Thank You, Darshan Patel AGM Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sean

Nice hotel..fair price.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. The rooms were very clean with no offending odors...bathroom was sparkly clean. Nice and quiet at night. The continental breakfast they offered was average...served in a small but very clean room. Nothing upscale about this hotel at all but nothing about it stood out negatively either. Very middle-of -the-road facility with a price to match. I'm a runner so I especially liked the location because there was a nice .8 mile circle in the research park right outside the hotel. Neighborhood was great thanks to the Target shopping center which is within walking distance of the hotel. **(Don't go to the local Walmart after dark...it's pretty sketch)** The only thing I would like to have seen would be a fitness center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you for spending your time in writing a review regarding your experience at Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for your response. Thank You, Darshan Patel AGM Days Inn&Suites Huntsville, Al