Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Not a good choice

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Unclean and old. Smelled of mildew. I Won't do it again. Falsely advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel was not as clean as I expect from one that I would return. It seems more like one used for construction and such workers. I would not go back. The front desk woman, Estee, was VERY nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn never again

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We got a room and it was horrible. The room door did not dead bolt. Also the bathroom floor was full of water. The toilet leaked. It was so horrible that we left and didn't stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim from Athens Al

Relaxing

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Fergus Falls, MN

FLtrip

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay! Good hotel for the price! Very friendly staff!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa from Scottsboro

Not that satisfied

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
tv didn't work, shower didn't work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica S. Crow from Booneville, MS

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Location was very convenient to the music festival at Athens State University which we attended. Wasn't very impressed with breakfast. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel management

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very dirty, the room had dog food in the floor the bed was not made up the sheets were all wrinkled the food was terrible The room smelt like smoke so bad you could not hardly stay in it. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room, but we paid for one. The coffee maker didn't even have a pot.
2 out of 5
by Rick

In route hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Dingy, outdated, barely live able. Included breakfast was not available when promised, requiring us to find breakfast elsewhere. Very poor experience. Would not consider a Days Inn again.