Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was awesome. My wife forgot a designer watch. They found the watch and UPS'ed it to our house in Denver CO free of charge.
Room was clean and large. The bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location, room size, decor
Location: Easy access to the Redstone Arsenal main gate. Near great restaurants on Airport Road.
The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. The restaurant has pretty good food. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lw from Atlanta ga

nice for visiting family

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: The mattress pad on the pull out sofa.
This was our 2nd time staying at this Hilton. Our over all stay was very nice. the only recommendation I have is.....Please change the mattress on the pull out sofa bed. It was awful! The springs were hardly padded and were visible unlike the one at our first stay which was comfortable for a pull out. Over all we enjoyed our stay and plan to book with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Rochester, NY

Roomy and central to attractions

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms and super-quiet, even though adjacent to the highway
Cons: Hard to get good complementary coffee on the weekend. We had to leave the hotel or beg for coffee in the Bistro. We purchased coffee elsewhere.
Location: Close to Space Flight Center and Cathedral Caverns
Good room for the value. Prompt response to replace the phone in my mom's room. Hotel staff gave us a warm cookie while we waited for desk personnel to check in. My mom loved the cookie. I wish I had time to enjoy the outdoor patio and pool. It was very inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aneita from fLORIDA

Nice, clean friendly and very comfortable

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: comfortable rooms overlooking the pool
Cons: free breakfast
Location: Out of the hustle and bustle of downtown but within proximity of the shopping areas and eatery.
Had a wonderful stay. My family was very please with the comfort, friendliness of staff and the williness of everyone to make our stay a pleasant experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again.

Posted May 24, 2014
I do a lot of traveling and would say this was probably one of the least impressive hotels in recent travel. Over priced food for what it was. The rooms were sub par. I had every intension of saying something in regards to my experience to the staff but I had to check at 6 am. The staff was nice, but I didn't find it appropriate that a couple of them were eating at the counter when checking in. I'll be back that way June 8-11th but won't be staying at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TGorman from Abq, NM

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very nice room for the money. It was quiet and the beds were very comfortable. Always nice to have the extra room with a suite! Front desk personnel were helpful. The only negative was some peeling wallpaper in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from nc

Very beautiful, quiet and clean

Posted May 19, 2014
I have no complaints about this beautiful and affordable hotel. We never heard our neighbors. The bedding and mattresses were beyond comfortable. You can tell this hotel goes above and beyond.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from South Florida

So-So Property

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not up to the quality or standards of other Hilton properties but certainly passable.