Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom al

Over all an "uncomfortable" stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Bed uncomfortable, couch was not at any point comfortable pool not heated and whirlpool did not work room was small and cramped finishes were cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless!

Posted May 11, 2015
Second time staying at this location and trust and believe, if I'm in the area again, I'll be there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cute decor, friendly staff, very clean. About 15 mins from the Huntsville airport. I had a two night business stay and was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
very pleasant experience. the room was comfortable and wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love hotel, close to downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very wonderful facilities & excellent staff. Very accommodating and no issues with the check in or check out. Very pleased. Hotel room was very well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Updated property but still a few blips

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nicely updated property with comfortable beds and tidy outdoor space. Room had used tissues under bed when we pulled out the couch and lacked a hairdryer. The woman at the desk spent 25 minutes trying to find one for me but was not able to so I spent the morning with wet hair. Very frustrating that they could not do better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Felt right at home. The new wife was very happy. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Huntsville

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We were in Huntsville over a weekend and were vey pleased with the hotel. The staff was very attentive and friendly, and the accommodations exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confusion at check in......

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: everything was pleasant
Location: Was in town for a volleyball tournament. Close to shopping and Space museum.
Checked in and received keys to a room that had already been rented. Hotel upgraded to a suite at no extra charge for the confusion. Very nice hotel and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Clean, convenient and easily accessible

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stayed at hotel for volleyball tourn. Hotel clean , comfortable and covenient . It's easily accessible without heavy traffic. I will stay here again when returning for future tournaments.