Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Last minute trip

Posted Jun 24, 2015
This is the second time I've stayed here. Very comfortable and welcoming hotel, friendly staff. Love the two room layout, great for visiting with local friends. The cookies are a big plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very nice !

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Friendly staff everything nice and clean. Had everything I needed and more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLANT LOCATION IN HUNTSVILLE

Posted May 25, 2015
What an excellent experience! Hotel was in a great location, close to a very good Mall and right off the parkway. I would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent fast check in times prompt response times when calling the front desk at any hour for extra blankets & towels no hesitations at all. It was a very busy graduation wknd so I thought the hotel would be very loud we were on the first floor & right next to the pool but to my surprise we didn't hear a thing & we were there for three nights. I do believe this will definitely be my hotel of choice when frequenting the Huntsville area also it was super convenient to all areas of town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al

Over all an "uncomfortable" stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Bed uncomfortable, couch was not at any point comfortable pool not heated and whirlpool did not work room was small and cramped finishes were cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless!

Posted May 11, 2015
Second time staying at this location and trust and believe, if I'm in the area again, I'll be there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cute decor, friendly staff, very clean. About 15 mins from the Huntsville airport. I had a two night business stay and was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
very pleasant experience. the room was comfortable and wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love hotel, close to downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very wonderful facilities & excellent staff. Very accommodating and no issues with the check in or check out. Very pleased. Hotel room was very well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Updated property but still a few blips

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nicely updated property with comfortable beds and tidy outdoor space. Room had used tissues under bed when we pulled out the couch and lacked a hairdryer. The woman at the desk spent 25 minutes trying to find one for me but was not able to so I spent the morning with wet hair. Very frustrating that they could not do better.