Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Felt right at home. The new wife was very happy. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Huntsville

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We were in Huntsville over a weekend and were vey pleased with the hotel. The staff was very attentive and friendly, and the accommodations exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confusion at check in......

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: everything was pleasant
Location: Was in town for a volleyball tournament. Close to shopping and Space museum.
Checked in and received keys to a room that had already been rented. Hotel upgraded to a suite at no extra charge for the confusion. Very nice hotel and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Clean, convenient and easily accessible

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stayed at hotel for volleyball tourn. Hotel clean , comfortable and covenient . It's easily accessible without heavy traffic. I will stay here again when returning for future tournaments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, OH

Nices hotel - clean, spacious room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: nice spacious rooms - clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not sure - only driving through
checked in during an ice storm - hotel was short staffed d/t staff not being able to get to hotel - interstates closed d/t ice - limited items available at restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adamfrom Kennesaw GA

great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience. The hotel was affordable. The cookies and free bottled water were a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice hotel, easy access to attractions

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Easily accessible, clean, friendly staff
Cons: The type of pullout bed in the suite. The mattress in it is horrible. You can feel every spring.
Location: Space center, arts museum, ice skating, shopping, dining, hiking are all within minutes drive of this hotel.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Doubletree Inn. The room was clean, the beds are comfortable, really liked having a "mini suite". Only complaint is the pull out bed in the couch was not at all comfortable. Also wish they had a complimentary breakfast rather than having to pay outrageous prices in The restaurant. But overall, this is a nice place to stay. It is only minutes from downtown, the Space Museum, the mall, and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Babettefrom Mobile

Very Pleased

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the DoubleTree while visiting my brother for Christmas. The hotel is just a mile from his home. Very convenient, clean and we really enjoyed our stay. Our three teen boys enjoyed the seperate room and t.v.