Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cochrane, ON

Located in the lovely city

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The cleanness of the room.
Cons: The person at the front desk was not the most welcoming. Maybe she was the owners’ daughter; she probably didn’t care about the job.
Location: Not located on the 401 Hwy but not far to get. It is central to the town. It is a beautiful town for vacation during summer or winter.
I enjoyed my stay; it was close to the 401 so we could get back of our trip rapidly. The beds were comfortable, room clean, the continental breakfast is modest but for the price I cannot complaint. I would recommend and go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in Huntsville

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We stayed for one night, and it was a nice, clean, warm room. We have no complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelafrom Oakville

Spacious rooms for a reasonable getaway

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Econolodge is exactly what you expect. A clean, simply, quiet place at a decent price. Just the coffee and orange juice for breakfast I wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hastings County

Nice room decent location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be improved with just a bit more of a selection.
Very nice room. The room and facility was clean. In summer it would be nice setting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soonju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable but smelly

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Overall good but smelly, need fresh air. Two queen beds room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chunhui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above.
Location: Good location in Huntsville.
Hotel was clean. Room a good size. Quiet location. Blankets should have been replaced, as they had various marks over them. Not sure what they were. Front desk star were ok not over friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Nähe zu State Parks

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr schönes Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goed

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima voor een overnachting en voor dat geld