Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: convience
Cons: check out noon
Location: [;eamty
did not like early check out.who likes to write reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable long term stay doable for a night

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Clean and friendly rooms and kitchenette fully equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean room, our friendly staff and our affordable rates during your stay with us. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price. We really enjoyed it,

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Location: Great location, it was close to everything we wanted to do.
We had a great experience. Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and had everything we needed. It was quiet and relaxing. We would and will defiantly stay here again next time we are in the Huntsville area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I’m glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your clean, quiet room and our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Redstone Arsenal

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Clean room, comfortable bed, decent wireless speed, large room. Enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a complimentary review. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness and spaciousness of your room and our hotel's location. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good 2 star!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
We stayed overnight for a hospital stay and far exceeded our expectations !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Cons: Clean the bathroom floors better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Their pet fee is a little high.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: They take pets.
Cons: Bathroom needs a good scrubbing.
Hotel staff are great; especially Valerie!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for the kind comments about our staff, especially Valerie; however, we apologize that your bathroom was not cleaned properly. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will work together as a team to make sure this issue is rectified and not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for the kind comments about our staff, especially Valerie; however, we apologize that your bathroom was not cleaned properly. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will work together as a team to make sure this issue is rectified and not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by larry mcd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com