Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Spent 2 nights. Room was very clean. Hotel is close to highway and I could hear traffic in the early evening... but it was quiet through the rest of the night. This was an inexpensive hotel so I did not expect a hair dryer, shampoos, or a full-fledged breakfast so was not unhappy that these were not provided. (Coffee, muffins, and fruit were provided.) There is only 1 restaurant close by--Landry's Seafood... so you'd have to drive to a different area for restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

Great stay! Everything was nice.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Beds were comfortable rooms were clean , and the staff was excellent! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Had a great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The staff are five star quality, comfortable room, quiet location, clean room in need of minor updates
Cons: Update decor, and newer bedding
As the hotel goes it's not top of the line..but the staff are five star they came across with a pleasant attitude and willing to please their guests. Having been a hotel employee I would have been honoured to have worked with each and every one of them. Your staff could teach 4 star hotels a few things about customer service. Great job . Huntsville staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The kitchen area was nice.
Cons: An update to the rooms would be nice. The continental breakfast could use more items.
The room was very clean. The kitchen area was nice to have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahamas

Ok hotel near US Space Center.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The location of the hotel is perfect for what we needed. However, there was no housekeeping service and insufficient linen even after extras were requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, ga

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 3, 2015
For the price I payed the hotel was great. Had a full kitchen and furnished all the necesities upon request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay. It is great to read that you appreciated your fully equipped kitchen and that you found our hotel to be a great value. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Not very clean and extremely loud

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Extended stays are for those travelers who need to be away from home for longer periods of time. Typically those hotels have indoor entrances. Not in this case. This hotel is very run down, extremely loud, and dirty. The dishes that they bring to you "to ensure cleanliness" had a red sticky substance all over them. I usually book exclusively at extended stays. Not this one ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our most sincere that there were cleanliness and noise issues during your stay with us. I met with the staff, and we will be inspecting all dish packs to ensure that this not repeated. As well, I will be working with my staff to ensure that we are better monitoring noise levels at our hotel. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Everything was okay but the only thing that I did not appreciate was that when I went to check in the room was not cleaned. As a result, I had to wait for the room to get ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com