Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommendation

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Rooms need a microwave. Most patrons prefer to drink coffee/tea in their room . Many times it's not feasible to try to catch the staff just to get a cup of coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

If you just need a bed

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Average hotel; fine if you need to sleep over. Cigarette butts were disgusting to look at on the out side walkway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We sincerely apologize that the sidewalk areas were not clean. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we have spoken with our team about making sure the outdoor trash is picked up. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: convience
Cons: check out noon
Location: [;eamty
did not like early check out.who likes to write reviews.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Gordon - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that our hotel was convenient for you and that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable long term stay doable for a night

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Clean and friendly rooms and kitchenette fully equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean room, our friendly staff and our affordable rates during your stay with us. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Colene from Savannah, GA

Pretty Good Place to Stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here every time I come back to Huntsville for a visit. It has recently been updated so I enjoyed my stay a little better. I appreciated the room. My only problem was it smelled of cigarette smoke and the room was nonsmoking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Colene - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our updated rooms; however, we apologize that your room had an unpleasant odor. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not occur in the future. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Winter Park

Nice, Comfy Stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having to find the hotel was the only bad thing about this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything was within a five minute drive from the hotel. If you're there for a week, it's an ideal place to be. I only stayed for a night, but was still worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Victor - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to learn that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens and convenient location at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pedro Balzac from San Juan , P.R.

Good comfortable stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight. Would stay again. Rooms comfortable and clean. Personnel very courteous and attentive. Arrived late at 12am and got inmediate attention when calling at phone in premises as office was closed at time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LJD from Huntsville, AL

good for the price

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. Room and service were good as well. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from Sunnyvale, ca

Right in middle of where I needed to be

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great