Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Convenient for flyers

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Parking...allow closer parking.
Parking is a huge pain....LONG walk to the hotel desk. Very limited dining options...either hotel restaurant (ugh!) or airport food (double ugh!!). Bathroom was very small and confining. If you are flying out the next morning it would be a good place to stay. If you are conducting business in the area.....go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Good airport hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: It's new and conveniently located. We also found it to be quiet
Cons: Signage is poor. Drivers have to guess where to stop along the airport departure drive and then how to reach the desk, which is on the second floor.
We picked Huntsville as a good stopping point for a 2-day trip into the South. Four Points was clean and well managed, with surprisingly good food in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great for an overnight stay at the airport

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Check in was quick. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. It was a good deal for the convenience and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
A nice room! Updated bathroom. We just stopped for the night while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louise from Wisconsin

Great room....crazy small bath!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Crazy small bathroom! Who ever designed it should go bak go school! Bed was very comfortable, decorating was very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly.
Cons: Pool, update facility.
Location: Location great at airport and close to activities.
Amenities were disappointing. Stayed in handicap accessible room. Very disappointed in room. Iron but no ironing board. Had two children with me staff was very nice, offered a pull out bed. Nothing extra about this brand not a good choice will never stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Huntsville, AL

Surpising value

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night as we had a real early flight. Pleasantly surprised by the value of the hotel, good price, quiet, clean and check-in was pleasant and fast. Being on time for our flight was a snap since the hotel is attached to the airport .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by timothy from saratoga

great

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to get to, great breakfast selection.