Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

OK accommodations...so convenient !!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: See above
Everything was fine...except---they had the water shut off for part of the night. Next morning, off colored hot water was all I could get...toook a cold shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny from Chattanooga, Tn

Awesome place!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt at home with the bed!! Amazing comfort! Loved the cleanliness. Looked like it was a brand new room, never used... Nothing was out of "place"... Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Arizona

Great concept...easy access

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were flying standby leaving a family gathering for my mother-in-law's funeral. Trying to get a good flight, we decided to try to catch the 7 am flight. Not knowing the area, we were dreading getting up super early to drop of the rental car, get our boarding passes & wait to try to get seats. What a wonderful option! We were able to drop off the rental car the night before, print out boarding passes before turning in for the night in the business center and not get up super early to be at the gate on time! The room was super clean and comfortable. My only wish was that I had could have taken home the down comforter!! Thanks for a wonderful experience despite the reason for our travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Huff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie T from San Francisco

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
so easy....right in the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biz Traveler from Idaho USA

In the Airport

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weird location for Hotel in Huntsville Airport. Initially difficult to find parking for hotel. Computer (business office area) was limited and hard to do printing (run down).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Huntsville, Ala.

Lots of renovation going on...but very nice place

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I actually enjoyed my stay. For such a nice hotel, however, the bathrooms are so small, that nearly every time i shut the door, the door's corner would cut my little toe. This happened numerous times because there was not enough room in the tiny bathroom to stand away from the door while shutting it. There was no fan in the bathroom, either, just a light. Otherwise, the room was great, the price was fine. The hotel is actually part of the airport, so if you aren't using the airport, you might find that aspect of your stay unnecessarily trying, what with remote parking, etc.