Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly.
Cons: Pool, update facility.
Location: Location great at airport and close to activities.
Amenities were disappointing. Stayed in handicap accessible room. Very disappointed in room. Iron but no ironing board. Had two children with me staff was very nice, offered a pull out bed. Nothing extra about this brand not a good choice will never stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florence al

hotel at the airport different!!!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: large room.
it was good, we are starwood prefeered guest and get the upgrade to a jr. suite sometime in the corner, with 4:00 late chechout, which is great, at is a good place stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham,al

huntsville

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: the bathrooms were huge and very accessible.
Cons: better designed rooms lower beds
the roon was not designed with wheel chair bound people. The beds were almost to high for wheelchair bound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good location directly in the airport

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean, quiet, you don' hear anything from airplanes. Hotel is located directly in the airport. Good for transit overnight. Breakfast in airport restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Russfrom San Diego

Can't get any closer to the airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenience is the major advantage of this hotel. The check in desk is closer to the airport gates than baggage claim. Very friendly staff, nice restaurant co-located with the hotel. I wish all airport terminals had a hotel so close and so well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville

OK accommodations...so convenient !!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: See above
Everything was fine...except---they had the water shut off for part of the night. Next morning, off colored hot water was all I could get...toook a cold shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com