Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We stayed for four days and it was perfect. We kept remarking to each other that the staff was the friendliest and most helpful that we have ever encountered. The rooms and common areas were very clean and comfortable. We also really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning. Great place!!! We will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by Tammy from Texas

Good location, poor house keeping

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Housekeeping
Very disappointed in our stay here. Room was cleaned first day, but no fresh towels. Room not cleaned at all second day. Bathroom floor was dirty. Air quality of room was poor. Staff was friendly but we will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Nice staff, comfortable stay. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Wilmington, NC

Close to shopping.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Service from the employees.
Cons: A more healthy breakfast.
Location: It was a perfect location for our meetings at IMPACT Ministries. Close to lots of shopping.
Courtney is an exceptionally stable & reliable employee. She was very, very everything the public has come to expect, from the people who serve, to meet the travelers needs. DO NOT LET HER GET AWAY. Train her & put her in management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saturday night stay

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Saturday night, hotel was quiet and peaceful. Check in was easy and friendly. Offered me a bottle of water and Chex Mix. Gave me another bottle of water when checking out. Breakfast was good-- hot and cold food. Nice southeast Huntsville location. No bar in Hampton, but hotel next door has restaurant and full bar. Room was good, as Hampton's usually are. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to all must-see sight

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonni

expensive!

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay was comfortable but I really don't think this chain warrants the price they charge. I stayed here because my associate booked here but next time I will probably opt for a different hotel that is the same quality but less money. The breakfast was inedible and there were cobwebs in my room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sebe

Booking of 8 days

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Late,First night had sewer smell in bathroom. In the am we told the clerk at the desk. She was to put in a work order, and it was never found. Waited until we got back in hotel late the 2nd night, and roommate noticed also. Manager had us move late that night to another room. We were never given any comp for at least one of those 2 nights we had this inconvenience in our stay. Hotel found leaking of methane gas from sewer being sucked back inside from a broken fan. The hotel possibly could have had an explosion.