Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
This was and always has been our go-to Hampton Inn when we travel to Huntsville. The staff, the facilities and breakfast are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

recently updated

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Comvenience
Location: Rosie's Restaurant,an excellent Mexican food restaurant,is very nearby.
Lobby was recently updated with nice furnishings,adding separate breakfast serving area.Rooms also updated with modern furnishings.Overall appearance is enhanced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chelsea, AL

Great place, friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Quick check in with complimentary coffee and water, requests fulfilled quickly, super friendly staff, comfy and clean rooms, delicious and warm breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
A good hotel with breakfast included. A good fitness room and a very good service from its personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Great Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Easy access to highway. Very comfortable beds. Excellent and friendly staff. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wyatt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debrafrom Huntsville

you'll be awakened early & leave hungry

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
breakfast was isn't very good. coffee was terrible! housekeeping began very early by shooting to one another and slamming doors. no rest for the weary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Woke up with bug bites all over my arms. Told staff and they did not seem to really care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Cassville, MO

Great stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were awesome! Once they found out we were there for a funeral. They gave us bereavement discount. Printed out directions to funeral home and cemetery for us. Just really helpful all the way around. If every back in Huntsville this will be where we stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels