Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff posey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Indy

Average

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Average accommodation Leave me alone and look at my review above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Moss from Golden, CO

Get a do not disturb door hanger.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, bed and room were great. Only problem I had was cleaning staff work me up every morning. Get a do not disturb door hanger or you will be woke up at 8:15 by the staff. Irritating. Front desk staff were awesome. Great me good directions to great restaurants. Easy to find. close to the airport but you could not hear the planes. Great place except for the cleaning crew!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - Madison

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Cons: fix the shower courtain in the room
Very nice place. Though the shower curtain in Room 140 was about to fall down. Breakfast was excellent and the staff very attentive. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to our son's location. Breakfast could have been better with gravy and biscuits..... scrambled eggs were awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy Mac from Tallasse, Al

Vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Very close to attraction that we wanted to see. Very easy to get to.
Cons: install rubber grippers in the bath tub. just a little slipper.
Location: Location was great for us. No noise.
The T.V. needs resetting, as it comes up on X-rated movies, would not be good for children to see. Cookies were super good, just wish they would be there on Fridays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lilsis from Mobile. AL

Worked well for us.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: I love how you wash all the bedding - makes me feel comfortable when I crawl in.
Location: We were visiting family so didn't wander around much.
All went quite well - we enjoyed our stay. It was just an overnight stay and it really worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie from Jeffersonville, IN

Very Convienient

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love Your Beds and Duvets!!!!! The room and beds were very clean and so comfortable. The breakfast had new items each day and the staff was very responsive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andromeda from virginia

Outstanding!

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Everything was excellent.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: The Space Center is not to be missed, only about 10 minutes away.
After a side trip from Nashville to Chattanooga, we needed to find something before getting back on i-65 to Florida, so we chose the Huntsville area for the Space Center . This Hampton Inn had so many rave reviews we could not resist. The parking front and back gave good access to the elevators. They have a lovely outdoor pool, clean and attractive public spaces, varied ample breakfast, the best coffee, and the most comfortable beds that we have encountered on our annual Virginia-Nashville-Florida treks. AND there is a guest laundry room we were happy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mike from plantersville ,ms.

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clear. most of all, bed was very,very comfortable.