Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
My husband has stayed here many times and chooses it over all other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Exceptional Positive Professional Customer Service

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: All employees were exceptional. The best customer service I have ever experienced. I would rate them as the best ever!
Upon arriving at the hotel I was not well. The young man working the registration was fabulous; professional, resourceful, calm, and sensitive to meeting my diverse needs. The customer service could not have been better, positive, professional, pleasant, and so efficient and effective. Royalty could not have been better treated. I am so sorry I have forgotten his name. The week I was at this hotel was excellent, for the entire staff was pleasant and friendly and could write the newest training on customer service...from front desk to room service to custodial, they were exceptional. Fabulous stay, thank you all.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Close to airport at least....

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport with free airport shuttle
Cons: Add dining/bar to the Hotel as walking anywhere to eat was inconvenient (no sidewalks and located on busy road).
Stayed here on last night of business trip. Had early flight next day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento CA

So great, I Extended my stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This hotel was wonderful. From check in til checkout. The staff was great, they made sure to accommodate thier guests. The rooms were the cleanest, their sheets the comfiest, the breakfast was not all that, but they do have a cofee station set up that stays open, my boyfriend loved that. This will definitely be my go to hotel when I visit huntsville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport, NY

Clean hotel, very nice staff. Friendly!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was VERY good. Omelets, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, LOTS of fresh fruit, waffles, oatmeal, muffins cereal, yogurt.
Cons: The only complaint I had (if I had to list one) is that the towel hook and the shower curtain rod in the bathroom were both loose. Also the mirror in
Location: Very easy to drive around. Lots of good places to eat and visit close by.
Our overall stay was very nice and we would definately stay again. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice. The rest of the hotel was very nice and well maintained. It appeared they had done some recent updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hampton in Huntsville area

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Friendly staff. Would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Atlanta

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Even though it was for one night only, it was still great. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. The complimentary cookies and coffee were definitely a plus as well. The hot breakfast buffet was decent too. Overall, a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom NJ

Nice, relaxing family Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely property. Staff was friendly. Quiet and relaxing time while visiting family and friends close by. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com