Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to main roads. Which was nice for us.

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice experience. Will definetly stay again when back that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Large room
Clean hotel recently renovated, slightly off the beaten path but worth the effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with the mostest!

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to everything we needed
We were able to book a room the week before my friend's graduation. Room and staff were exactly as described. We loved having a small refrigerator for drinks and vending area near room. Also, we loved having our room on first floor as we both have back trouble. The beds slept great and we were well rested. Room temp was comfortable since cool weather had moved in that day. Every staff member was friendly and greeted us. We will definitely stay here again if back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Vancouver wa

toms review

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were ready for anything with the threat of tornados
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
New motel. Nice accommodations. Totally booked, breakfast was slammed but they kept up well. Wish I had known hotel.com does not forward requests made in comment section. That's what I was told by Hampton when n our two rooms were not close. They tried to accommodate upon arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it use to be.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Outside was in go shape.
Cons: needs a complete make over.
Location: Location was find. Not many things to do nearby.
When I arrived there was no one at desk, Waited 5 minutes before maintenance man was able to find desk clerk. When she arrives computer was down and another 10 mins. before it came up. Refrigerator was only cool not cold, no temp guage to ajust coldness. Tv programs were freezing then going off completely. Wanted to rent a movie but was afraid that it would go out before it was finished, like the other station, reported to desk, he called back an hour later to tell me he had reported it. Bathroom floor was not clean stickey from being sprayed with chemical and mopped without water. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions since 2005, never had a problem, don't know if it's under new management or whats going on. That will be my last stay unless they improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cara from Indianapolis

Good experience

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was quiet with no slamming doors or thin walls. The bathroom was especially spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Hixson, TN

Overall a great experience!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and cooked us turkey sausage as we don't eat pork. Lovely new hotel. Spacious room and bath. The cable was in and out and We couldn't use our blu-ray player as we thought but the manager gave us two free movies and a dinner gift card for our troubles. Overall it was great and we will stay again! It's worth the drive if you wanna stay in Huntsville. Close to Bridgestreet and 565!