Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and roomy!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, hot breakfast and modern styling.
This motel is elegantly styled, clean, roomy and just plain wonderful! Our family of 6 stayed in a suite with two queens and a pull-out bed. A clean and safe place is very important and this place fits the bill! Comfortable, clean beds and a fabulous hot breakfast in the morning. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Overall this is just a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family Traveler

Good Deal For The Price

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel "fit the bill" with regards to comfort, quality, and amenities. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again when in Huntsville. The staff was very friendly and the location allowed us to travel only a short distance to every location necessary for restaurants, fast food, shopping, retailers, and our family. This is where we will stay next time and every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa from MS

great overall

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff.....very clean. good free breakfast.. lots of amenities including clean pool, nice exercise room, and business office for computer use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob G from Atl Ga

WOW It was such a great place

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Area around was fine (better than university av.) Very easy to get around and to food/hwy. Breakfest was AWESOME!!!! Spent 2 nights and enjoyed my time there. Clean rooms and hallways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SSetter from Woodstock, GA

Short Family Trip

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room to house the five of us and this place worked perfect. Clean rooms, clean bathroom and great bathroom kits. Very helpful staff. Breakfast was VERY good. Omelettes were delicious. Very happy with our stay. We had 3 boys 13 and under.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to main roads. Which was nice for us.

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice experience. Will definetly stay again when back that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Large room
Clean hotel recently renovated, slightly off the beaten path but worth the effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with the mostest!

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to everything we needed
We were able to book a room the week before my friend's graduation. Room and staff were exactly as described. We loved having a small refrigerator for drinks and vending area near room. Also, we loved having our room on first floor as we both have back trouble. The beds slept great and we were well rested. Room temp was comfortable since cool weather had moved in that day. Every staff member was friendly and greeted us. We will definitely stay here again if back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Vancouver wa

toms review

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were ready for anything with the threat of tornados