Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

One night business stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: staff, bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. WiFi OK
Cons: Grouting and bathroom makeover.
Location: Just work and no time to visit any sites.
Bathroom was dated and just OK. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscaloosa

Huntsville Visit

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: location to family in Madison area.
Cons: Nothing to think of.
Location: Very close to all dining locations in Madison area, Easy drive to Huntsville with proximity to interstate. Airport location outstanding,.
Good hotel experience with great location to airport and Madison attractions. While we arrived late, the staff was pleasant and accommodating. Hotel was quiet and room was comfortable and clean. All good for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurafrom Memphis, TN

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town 2 days for a family member's funeral, and was very comfortable at this hotel. The rate was extremely reasonable. I especially appreciated the free buffet at breakfast and in the evenings, as well as fresh cookies every night. Not having to eat fast food while out of town is always a plus for me. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and roomy!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, hot breakfast and modern styling.
This motel is elegantly styled, clean, roomy and just plain wonderful! Our family of 6 stayed in a suite with two queens and a pull-out bed. A clean and safe place is very important and this place fits the bill! Comfortable, clean beds and a fabulous hot breakfast in the morning. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Overall this is just a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conradfrom Bermuda

I would stay here again.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for three nights. It was very comfortable. Ample space in the room. Complimentary breakfast provided good options and staff were super friendly. The layout and design of the lobby and breakfast area is attractive and inviting. Southern hospitality is not a myth. Shower was lovely with good pressure. Good value for money. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby looked great! But my room was dated and kinda dreary. Not like the pictures online. Also my showerhead leaked really bad. Needs some updates. Receptionist was very sweet and helpful though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family Traveler

Good Deal For The Price

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel "fit the bill" with regards to comfort, quality, and amenities. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again when in Huntsville. The staff was very friendly and the location allowed us to travel only a short distance to every location necessary for restaurants, fast food, shopping, retailers, and our family. This is where we will stay next time and every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melissafrom MS

great overall

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff.....very clean. good free breakfast.. lots of amenities including clean pool, nice exercise room, and business office for computer use.