Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

One night business stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: staff, bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. WiFi OK
Cons: Grouting and bathroom makeover.
Location: Just work and no time to visit any sites.
Bathroom was dated and just OK. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa

Huntsville Visit

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: location to family in Madison area.
Cons: Nothing to think of.
Location: Very close to all dining locations in Madison area, Easy drive to Huntsville with proximity to interstate. Airport location outstanding,.
Good hotel experience with great location to airport and Madison attractions. While we arrived late, the staff was pleasant and accommodating. Hotel was quiet and room was comfortable and clean. All good for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and roomy!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, hot breakfast and modern styling.
This motel is elegantly styled, clean, roomy and just plain wonderful! Our family of 6 stayed in a suite with two queens and a pull-out bed. A clean and safe place is very important and this place fits the bill! Comfortable, clean beds and a fabulous hot breakfast in the morning. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Overall this is just a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family Traveler

Good Deal For The Price

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel "fit the bill" with regards to comfort, quality, and amenities. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again when in Huntsville. The staff was very friendly and the location allowed us to travel only a short distance to every location necessary for restaurants, fast food, shopping, retailers, and our family. This is where we will stay next time and every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa from MS

great overall

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff.....very clean. good free breakfast.. lots of amenities including clean pool, nice exercise room, and business office for computer use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob G from Atl Ga

WOW It was such a great place

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Area around was fine (better than university av.) Very easy to get around and to food/hwy. Breakfest was AWESOME!!!! Spent 2 nights and enjoyed my time there. Clean rooms and hallways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SSetter from Woodstock, GA

Short Family Trip

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room to house the five of us and this place worked perfect. Clean rooms, clean bathroom and great bathroom kits. Very helpful staff. Breakfast was VERY good. Omelettes were delicious. Very happy with our stay. We had 3 boys 13 and under.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to main roads. Which was nice for us.

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice experience. Will definetly stay again when back that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Large room
Clean hotel recently renovated, slightly off the beaten path but worth the effort.