Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rusty from Oak Ridge, TN

Humid

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Very nice breakfast.
Cons: Internet was throttled to about 1 Mb/sec unless you selected a paid option. This barely qualifies as hi-speed internet.
Location: Work
Like most rooms in the south, humidity is a problem in the rooms during the warmer months. All else is exactly what you would expect of a hotel of this vintage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Knoxville TN

Posted May 24, 2014
Location: Space Center was close by.
Would stay here again. We were in Huntsville for a Trampoline and Tumbling competition and found this hotel to be very convenient to every thing we needed. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meredith from Round Rock, TX

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I was traveling to Huntsville for work and booked this hotel based off of previous reviews and cost. The room was very clean except for the previously used bar of soap in the shower but human error happens. Beds were comfortable. Hotel was close to a decent places to eat in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manny from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I would definitely stay there again. The rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelsey from Florence, AL

Night out on the town

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Me and my fiancé stayed here for a one night on the town. The room was wonderful and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jon from San Antonio TX

Exceptional Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were comftable, clean and warm. Stayed there 5,6,&7 Jan 2014 coldest days in 2 decades. Rooms never had any problems. Multiple of restaurants in the area. Staff was curteous, helpful, knowledgable and very friendly. Breakfast was superb, omletes, waffles, potatoes, fresh juice, fruit and Coffee. Have stayed multiple Hilton properties in multiple cities and non compare to the quality service you will receive at the Huntsville Hampton Inn.