Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

Lesser quality Inn as room doors were to outside.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to function
Cons: Breakfast menu items
Location: Good location. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Breakfast menu less items than experienced at other Inns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Just the best beds

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Beds and pool.
Lovely two night stay at the end of a two week tour of the South. Lovely staff including an in depth discussion on the Ramones. Beds the best we had all trip. Location is slightly out of town but is ideal for the space centre. A well known waitress related chain is next door should you wish to watch football eat wings and have a beverage. Pool was a bonus and was clean and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bunbury,WA

Nice hotel close to food places

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Nice room however when you turn the exhaust fan cigarette smoke comes into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Our room was located on the inside hallway so there was no window to the outside and A LOT of noise because it was right by the stairs and elevator which really stunk. I would just make clear in the reservation that you want a room with a window that looks outside and not into the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Phoenix, AZ

Good for family visiting UAH students

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a decent affordable hotel close to the campus. Close to food, gas, and the shampoo they provide isn't cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Wonderful staff n facility. I like the breakfast n snack time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Mobile

Plesant

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff person who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. Hotel surrounded by places to eat but wasn't bothered with noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karene Nebelfrom Milford, NJ

Great place for a great price

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the third year in a row that we've stayed at the Hampton Inn while our son attended Space Camp. The hotel is comfortable with a very friendly staff. They go above and beyond to accommodate requests. The breakfast is really good and offered a wide variety in its menu. The pool is always perfect and very relaxing. The location is great as it's no more than five minutes to the U.S. Space & Rocket Center, a lot of shopping and restaurants. At night, it's very quiet. When going to Huntsville, this is where we always stay.