Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, nicely furnished.
Cons: Remedy the problems mentioned above.
Hair dryer did not work. Commode not securely attached to floor. House keeping staff VERY LOUD at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the money. Very warm pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to i-65 and place to eat.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate, affordable, clean.
Cons: Hot water dispenser in the lobby had been used for coffee so when making tea it had a coffee test.
Location: Traveling through so did not look for things to do nearby.
Close to the interstate, clean, affordable. Staff was available if had issues. Breakfast was ready on time and had a good variety. Exercise room had enough equipment for a good workout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel in Athens.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The Cracker Barrel and Clark's Restaurant are within walking distance.
Cons: I would love a plush chair and ottoman. I stayed five days and the desk chair and bed are not good for reading.
Friendly, clean, safe, quiet, good breakfast. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyndi

Comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The staff was helpful and cared. When we were packing up the car, our room key wouldn't work so one of us had to stay in the room to get back in the room, and The front desk had offered to help us. Which was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Golf Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Went to Canebreak Golf Club to watch my son play in a college golf tournament. 2nd year to stay at Hampton. Very nice.