Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was nice, clean, and still had the new smell. All bathroom products are neutrogena, and the bedding is soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central to all Huntsville attractions

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, comfortable, with a friendly cleaning staff. Great location- central to all Huntsville attractions and businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice and relaxing!! Beautiful view of the water and ducks behind the hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from tampa, fl

Near shopping

Posted May 6, 2014
Location: shopping, grocery store, dining
Staff was very friendly and willing to go above and beyond for service. Breakfast had a wide selection. Rooms were clean, bedding was new and bathroom was gorgeous. We had a king bed with a huge walk in shower with sliding glass doors. Over all hotel was great and if I need to return to this area again I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice all around

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Will be back to stay again, wonderful stop on the way to our final destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Atlanta, GA

Good location and a newer hotel for the area

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: doors make too much noise when closing
Location: shopping and restaurants are close by
Nice hotel with a good hot breakfast at no extra charge. Wife thought the mattress was a little soft (I didn't notice).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: nice fitness room
Location: Baker Street MAll
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from Cullman, al

Great place!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The hotel was clean, updated, had a frig and microwave. It had a big bathroom but a standard sized tub.
Cons: I think a larger bathtub would be nice and next time I will ask for a room on the back so we can enjoy the large pond with the ducks.
Location: It had a nice patio area with a fire pit and a large pond out back with ducks. It is very close to the Bridgestreet shopping area with lots of stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel close to attractions-Pleasant Suprise

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and newness of the rooms
Cons: Keeping breakfast stocked through the whole morning rush
Location: Harmony Animal Park and Space Center
The hotel was very new with modern showers, sinks etc. Clean and very pleasant. Hotel staff was helpful and very polite each and every time. Loved the stay here.