Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel - close to attractions!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Safe area and convenience to attractions.
Cons: nothing
Location: Space Center and Botanical Gardens less than 5 miles away. Wonderful outside mall with upscale shops across the street!
Rooms were spacious and clean. Very quiet at night. Hotel was in a nice area of town and convenient to local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was great...but these is my second review to get and different than the first type... I like reviews that I don't have to type in just mark boxes!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Bay Alabama

5 star Hotel in my opinion

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean pool area, clean breakfast area. 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel is new and very clean. The rooms are bigger than any other hotel room I've been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel near excurtions...

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Location: Space museum and shopping complex
Stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. It was a great location near the Space museum and close to shopping on our down time. Easy access to freeways making it a smart choice and were able to get to wedding locals in a matter of minutes. Great, friendly staff and clean, clean, clean...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What started off as a great trip

Posted May 25, 2015
Personal information was stolen and checking account cleaned out. Very disappointed in hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel was phenomenal. the service was great the view was amazing. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from Illinois

Worth a stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Rooms clean and bed comfy. Staff nice. Was very nice to be so close to shopping!! Would definitely recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Alabama

Very Clean and Hospitable

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chaney from Tuscaloosa

great place

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here every time I go to Huntsville. The front desk is always helpful and friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.