Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Nice area and very clean

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Overall, super nice!
Cons: Tissues in the bathroom, I don't recall seeing any.
Location: Good location near a mall
Great and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stay here every time we are in Huntsville. It is close to the mall and several eating establishments. We will continue to return every visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: I liked the interior design, location, and the amenities offered during our stay.
Cons: At this time I don't have any recommendations for improvements. They are doing a great job!
Location: We stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville/Research Park Area which was situated within walking distance from the Bridgestreet Town Centre. :)
This was my first time staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites, and I really enjoyed my stay at the Huntsville/Research Park Area location. Overall it was a wonderful experience from the time we stepped foot on the premises until the end of our stay.The staff was extremely friendly, from the front desk clerk to the housekeepers. I immediately fell in love with the hotel's interior design as it was very warm and inviting. The lobby and dining area area was very charming and the hotel suite was nice as well. One of my favorite things was the free breakfast which was very generous- eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal, cereal, variety of fruits (apples, oranges, bananas, cantaloupe, melon, & pineapples), muffins, bagels, danishes, and beverages. I appreciated the free wifi as well. Our hotel suite was located on the back end which had a scenic view of the lake/pond which had a walking trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was nice, clean, and still had the new smell. All bathroom products are neutrogena, and the bedding is soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central to all Huntsville attractions

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, comfortable, with a friendly cleaning staff. Great location- central to all Huntsville attractions and businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was incredible friendly and the breakfast food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice and relaxing!! Beautiful view of the water and ducks behind the hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Florence Alabama

walls a little thin....

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was the screaming child in one of the rooms in our hall. He started at 6am and again at 7am. Really nothing staff could control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Louise from Crawfordville, FL

Hamptons have great beds but...

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at three Hamptons over the course of the long weekend, and they all had the same problem: They need recycle bins. The beds are always good, and the service was good, but I stored plastic bottles in my car (where we had little room) because I didn't want to throw them out.