Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great location to shopping & food

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great hotel ; only low rating for us was cleaning staff did not clean room, & when we complained it was partially clean (e.g. Bathroom was cleaned but bed was not made & pillows & towels left on floor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
clean, close to our festivities, glad to see other places opening up next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo, MS

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, friendly helpful staff.
Location: Construction in the area, which is not the hotel's fault, but easy to maneuver around and still quiet inside.
Excellent hotel experience and wonderful staff. Room was clean and modern, comfortable and quiet. Unfortunately a couple of prominent carpet and cushion stains in the room which could be off putting but otherwise our entire experience was A-1!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very enjoyable. I would stay again

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Friendlyness
Cons: Climate control in canteen
I was there for a wedding. My room was very nice. I think the only thing I would change is I thought in the mornings during breakfast the room was very warm. I took my breakfast upstairs. One thing that also bothered me was that there were no vending machines. I had a stomach bug and needed a sprite and it cost $3.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Best sleep!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and excellent room care!
Cons: I am having a hard time trying to find improvements with this hotel!
Location: Bridge Street Shopping Centre is right there! Also about 10 minutes from any other hot shopping spots!
Our check in was easy and super friendly! We even ordered the sheet set to use on our bed at home! Will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was very pleasant and peaceful the staff was very very nice I haven't seen that in years dealing with different hotels and all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom meridian ms

Nice Hotel,

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Room wasn't clean very good, found two coke bottles under bed, and lipstick in the bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and space center

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We had an excellent experience at this hotel from check-in to check-out. Friendly staff, very clean, great choices for complimentary breakfast. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Wedding Party

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice staff clean rooms...on my next visit its hampton inn for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helenfrom Alabama

Hampton Inn Huntsville Research Park

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great staff, great hot breakfast. The location was a little awkward getting to but it is a new and improving area. I do recommend it.