Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice all around

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Will be back to stay again, wonderful stop on the way to our final destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Atlanta, GA

Good location and a newer hotel for the area

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: doors make too much noise when closing
Location: shopping and restaurants are close by
Nice hotel with a good hot breakfast at no extra charge. Wife thought the mattress was a little soft (I didn't notice).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: nice fitness room
Location: Baker Street MAll
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from Cullman, al

Great place!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The hotel was clean, updated, had a frig and microwave. It had a big bathroom but a standard sized tub.
Cons: I think a larger bathtub would be nice and next time I will ask for a room on the back so we can enjoy the large pond with the ducks.
Location: It had a nice patio area with a fire pit and a large pond out back with ducks. It is very close to the Bridgestreet shopping area with lots of stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel close to attractions-Pleasant Suprise

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and newness of the rooms
Cons: Keeping breakfast stocked through the whole morning rush
Location: Harmony Animal Park and Space Center
The hotel was very new with modern showers, sinks etc. Clean and very pleasant. Hotel staff was helpful and very polite each and every time. Loved the stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Cons: Noisy doors
Nice hotel, very close to town center, excellent breakfast, doors slapped very loudly, and I believe this was more for business travel so a lot of in and outs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aamu Bulldog from alabama

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at Hampton Inn & Suites for AAMU homecoming. We had trouble with our reservations at first, but that was quickly handled. The rooms were very nice & clean. The hotel was fairly new. Overall it was a wonderful stay. I will stay there again, whenever i visit Huntsville
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. The breakfast left a little to be desired but overall it was a nice visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o, oxford, ms

Nice hotel just close enough but out of the way.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
The hotel was very clean . All of the staff were very accomadating.