Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stay here every time we are in Huntsville. It is close to the mall and several eating establishments. We will continue to return every visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: I liked the interior design, location, and the amenities offered during our stay.
Cons: At this time I don't have any recommendations for improvements. They are doing a great job!
Location: We stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville/Research Park Area which was situated within walking distance from the Bridgestreet Town Centre. :)
This was my first time staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites, and I really enjoyed my stay at the Huntsville/Research Park Area location. Overall it was a wonderful experience from the time we stepped foot on the premises until the end of our stay.The staff was extremely friendly, from the front desk clerk to the housekeepers. I immediately fell in love with the hotel's interior design as it was very warm and inviting. The lobby and dining area area was very charming and the hotel suite was nice as well. One of my favorite things was the free breakfast which was very generous- eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal, cereal, variety of fruits (apples, oranges, bananas, cantaloupe, melon, & pineapples), muffins, bagels, danishes, and beverages. I appreciated the free wifi as well. Our hotel suite was located on the back end which had a scenic view of the lake/pond which had a walking trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was nice, clean, and still had the new smell. All bathroom products are neutrogena, and the bedding is soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central to all Huntsville attractions

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, comfortable, with a friendly cleaning staff. Great location- central to all Huntsville attractions and businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice and relaxing!! Beautiful view of the water and ducks behind the hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Consistently good experience

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great for where I need to be. Love the breakfast buffet - not the usual dried out pastries - good start to the morning. The beds are very comfy, the noise is well controlled. The fitness center is great. Free wi-fi. Definitely a recommend whether traveling for personal or work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from tampa, fl

Near shopping

Posted May 6, 2014
Location: shopping, grocery store, dining
Staff was very friendly and willing to go above and beyond for service. Breakfast had a wide selection. Rooms were clean, bedding was new and bathroom was gorgeous. We had a king bed with a huge walk in shower with sliding glass doors. Over all hotel was great and if I need to return to this area again I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Shavertown, PA

Close to the airport

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The beds are very comfortable, the towels very soft, and the temperature of the room easy to control with a very quiet operation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice all around

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Will be back to stay again, wonderful stop on the way to our final destination