Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flintstone, GA

Close to everything

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Good experience overall, walls a bit thin. roomy, accessible, clean,everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily from Houston, TX

Always stay here again and again!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
I always stay at this hotel while in Huntsville and would highly recommend it! It's in a good location, quiet, clean and the on site restaurant is open late when the city has practically shut down because of ice and snow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukegan, IL

Very nice hotel with indoor pool.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel worked out great with the kids. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrina from Alabama

beautiful decor and more

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town celebrating my husband's birthday. When we arrived at the hotel we were very pleased with the location. It was very convenient to the parkway but also very private and tucked away with trees around the background. The staff was awesome. We had a very nice conversation with the person checking us in. She explained all of the amentis and wished us well on our stay. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to others. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, hotel was fine. Kids used the indoor pool, which was nice to have in January. Room appeared clean. The TV remote did not work and there was an issue with the cable (bad reception and sound would completely go out after a few minutes). I reported this to the staff and they then told me they were aware of the issues and it was a issue with the cable company. My family planned on eating a quick breakfast at the hotel (which is like $8/adult) but they only had one waitress and she was overworked and after waiting 25 minutes to take our order we left. The cold items (cereal, fruit, bread) is buffet style but any hot food (eggs) must be ordered. They did not charge us anything for the cereal and fruit we ate, but it was very inefficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan from Atlanta

Overall good deal

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Picked hotel because of indoor pool. Only problem was, there were kids in there constantly. It was the same kids too. We kept going back and it seemed they were always there. Wish they had a time where kids weren't allowed. Had I known this would not have stayed. Otherwise stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keith from Sheffield, Alabama

Gosh It's Hot!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed overnight to attend a Christmas party with friends. I've stayed at the Hilton on numerous occasions. I've always noticed, though, that the lobby is way too hot in the winter months, not sure why, but it is... it's comical in a way. The ONLY issue this time was that they put me in a physically challenged room... The hand-held shower head wouldn't stay in the same position (it's on one of those sliding fixtures that can be adjusted to any height), so I was crouching the entire time. The bathtub wouldn't drain, so I played "leaking sub" ;). On the whole, a nice stay.