Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, hotel was fine. Kids used the indoor pool, which was nice to have in January. Room appeared clean. The TV remote did not work and there was an issue with the cable (bad reception and sound would completely go out after a few minutes). I reported this to the staff and they then told me they were aware of the issues and it was a issue with the cable company. My family planned on eating a quick breakfast at the hotel (which is like $8/adult) but they only had one waitress and she was overworked and after waiting 25 minutes to take our order we left. The cold items (cereal, fruit, bread) is buffet style but any hot food (eggs) must be ordered. They did not charge us anything for the cereal and fruit we ate, but it was very inefficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Atlanta

Overall good deal

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Picked hotel because of indoor pool. Only problem was, there were kids in there constantly. It was the same kids too. We kept going back and it seemed they were always there. Wish they had a time where kids weren't allowed. Had I known this would not have stayed. Otherwise stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keithfrom Sheffield, Alabama

Gosh It's Hot!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight to attend a Christmas party with friends. I've stayed at the Hilton on numerous occasions. I've always noticed, though, that the lobby is way too hot in the winter months, not sure why, but it is... it's comical in a way. The ONLY issue this time was that they put me in a physically challenged room... The hand-held shower head wouldn't stay in the same position (it's on one of those sliding fixtures that can be adjusted to any height), so I was crouching the entire time. The bathtub wouldn't drain, so I played "leaking sub" ;). On the whole, a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hotel staff are stupendous. Best I've had in a while. Would be nice if the restaurant was open for longer hours though. No lunch was rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfront At Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfrontable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haroldfrom Michigan

Nice but lacking

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a wedding. Hotel very nice and the people extremly helpful and pleasant. Disappointed that rooms dont have real glasses but paper cups only. Also every other hotel chain offers free continental breakfast while staying there except Hilton Garden which charges $7.90 per person. The restraunt and bar are not open for lunch which interupts your time working in the room or enjoying the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LHfrom Atlanta

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay at the hilton