Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waukegan, IL

Very nice hotel with indoor pool.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel worked out great with the kids. Very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hotel staff are stupendous. Best I've had in a while. Would be nice if the restaurant was open for longer hours though. No lunch was rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfront At Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfrontable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haroldfrom Michigan

Nice but lacking

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a wedding. Hotel very nice and the people extremly helpful and pleasant. Disappointed that rooms dont have real glasses but paper cups only. Also every other hotel chain offers free continental breakfast while staying there except Hilton Garden which charges $7.90 per person. The restraunt and bar are not open for lunch which interupts your time working in the room or enjoying the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LHfrom Atlanta

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay at the hilton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Regg Pfrom Linthicum, MD

MDA SOC Industry Day

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall - very nice & clean facility. The staff was very pleasing. The breakfast was outstanding. The design layout of the bathroom was somewhat concerning. The bath towels are stored inside the shower. This made me wonder if I was drying off on a towel with residue from the previous occupant's shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Convenient to major roads while limited to Too much through traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Jasper

Good

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Very Nice and Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: My son like the indoor pool. I liked the exercise room.
Cons: My closet door was offtrack and difficult to open Very easy access to the highway.
Location: Found a nice botique store in the nearby mall that had just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.
The hotel was near shopping and the space center. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and polite. Breakfast was delicious and relatively inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famstridh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com