Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very Nice and Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: My son like the indoor pool. I liked the exercise room.
Cons: My closet door was offtrack and difficult to open Very easy access to the highway.
Location: Found a nice botique store in the nearby mall that had just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.
The hotel was near shopping and the space center. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and polite. Breakfast was delicious and relatively inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Air and space museum

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Front desk very helpful.
Location: Near restaurants and mall.
Nice hotel,friendly staff, clean hotel! full service hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handicap

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Let them know that the room they are staying in is for handicap ! did you ever take a shower in a handicap tub ? Try it for ten days
I was looking for hotel room for 10 days , the room that I stayed in was for handicap person . I am not a handicap , It is very uncomfortable to stay in that room ! I asked them to change my room and I was told that because a third party (Expedia ) rented my room they cannot change it. So just to let you know I needed to extend my stay for 12 days and I passed on them and you . Never again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from KS

Nice hotel with a convenient location!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Location: The location is right off one of the main roads and has several stores, places to eat, and a mall nearby.
The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. The first night, there was a problem with overbooking the room size we booked. upon arrival, late in the evening, the staff working the front desk had already set us up in an upgraded room for the night. The next day, they set us up in the correct room, but one with more movement space as we have three children. All of the staff throughout the hotel was always cheerful and made sure we had everything needed for a perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee R. from Golden, CO

Decent but mgmt needs to solve breakfast issues

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a decent, clean hotel for the price but skip the breakfast! It wasn't included but was only $7.95 & kids eat free with adult purchase. The first morning, we went down about 8:00 - 8:15 on a Sat. AM. The continental breakfast items were help-yourself but for anything cooked (eggs, bacon, pancakes, etc), you had to place an order with a server. Only one server was working and she couldn't keep up. It took forever to place an order and they were out of some main staples 2 days in a row (mushrooms, spinach for omelettes, hash browns, etc). The coffee & silverware was out, apparently she was supposed to restock but was too busy just trying to take orders & serve food. Second day was the same (out of stuff, no coffee, at 8:30 AM) and our order was messed up (wrong items, 1 meal missing that did not arrive until the other 3 diners were finished with their meals). Eventually, someone from the front desk came over to help out but it was too little too late. We skipped it the 3rd day and went to cafe a block away. The server was very nice and was trying - it wasn't the end of the breakfast window when you might expect things to be out / empty. This is a mgmt. issue - mgmt. should notice these things and help out when needed, ensure kitchen is ordering correct amounts so they don't run out, and add another staff member, even if it's just a bus person to clear and restock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Nashville

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only one server was working the breakfast and seem overwhelmed, she was great though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, nice

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and professional, especially the gentleman answering the phones at the front desk. You can tell he is a very hard worker. The restaurant was convenient and had a good selection of delicious food. The little extras count.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted from San Francisco

Nice, clean and good value.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice new hotel, but somewhat remote location.