Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Convenient to major roads while limited to Too much through traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Jasper

Good

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Very Nice and Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: My son like the indoor pool. I liked the exercise room.
Cons: My closet door was offtrack and difficult to open Very easy access to the highway.
Location: Found a nice botique store in the nearby mall that had just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.
The hotel was near shopping and the space center. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and polite. Breakfast was delicious and relatively inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamsfrom Mobile

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel!!!! The only problem.the bed.was.real.hard. the nice lady told us the beds.are number beds you can.change.the softness. We tried don't know if ours.just didn't.work or what. Bed was so hard did not sleep at all. Other than that every thing was great!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville tn

Air and space museum

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Front desk very helpful.
Location: Near restaurants and mall.
Nice hotel,friendly staff, clean hotel! full service hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handicap

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Let them know that the room they are staying in is for handicap ! did you ever take a shower in a handicap tub ? Try it for ten days
I was looking for hotel room for 10 days , the room that I stayed in was for handicap person . I am not a handicap , It is very uncomfortable to stay in that room ! I asked them to change my room and I was told that because a third party (Expedia ) rented my room they cannot change it. So just to let you know I needed to extend my stay for 12 days and I passed on them and you . Never again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaifrom Atlanta

Average

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. The hotel seemed virtually empty as there were maybe 10 cars in the lot at any given time. There was cleaning or something going on in the entrance when we arrived, and the workers looked like we were aggravating them by going in and out of the door. Not a bad place, just kind of eerily empty, which made me think there was something I was missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom KS

Nice hotel with a convenient location!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Location: The location is right off one of the main roads and has several stores, places to eat, and a mall nearby.
The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. The first night, there was a problem with overbooking the room size we booked. upon arrival, late in the evening, the staff working the front desk had already set us up in an upgraded room for the night. The next day, they set us up in the correct room, but one with more movement space as we have three children. All of the staff throughout the hotel was always cheerful and made sure we had everything needed for a perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilsonfrom Jackson, MS

Great

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay here again