Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rio grande valley, TX

So so

Posted May 4, 2015
We were a little disappointed and embarrassed when we discovered that the breakfast bar was not complimentary. We think a bathroom exhaust fan would be helpful. A Hilton that we had stayed previously included an personal size mouthwash which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, average location

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel and staff were nice. Experience was great. Only downside was the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good stay except for strange noises- maybe from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntsville al

Posted Mar 30, 2015
There was a problem with the room the manager made sure I got the room I booked. Very nice people at this location highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice place

Posted Mar 26, 2015
After very long drive they let us check in early. Staff was very friendly and understanding even with 3 young ones driving us crazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff is super friendly. Rooms were cleaned. Had hoped we would have gotten a larger room for rollaway (not available on 2 queen rooms) but not the first time kids had to sleep on floor. Pool was cool temperature wise but they loved it anyway. Older folks, not so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our time at the volley ball tournament

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Good location and had a nice swimming pool and hot tub. Provided a newspaper and computer connection. Had a nice hot fire place going.
Cons: The heater to our room made too much noise. It would be nice to have continental breakfast.
Location: We came for the girls volley ball tournament so that is about all we did.
Over all we had a good stay. The hotel was clean and had ample parking spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flintstone, GA

Close to everything

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Good experience overall, walls a bit thin. roomy, accessible, clean,everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waukegan, IL

Very nice hotel with indoor pool.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel worked out great with the kids. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrinafrom Alabama

beautiful decor and more

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town celebrating my husband's birthday. When we arrived at the hotel we were very pleased with the location. It was very convenient to the parkway but also very private and tucked away with trees around the background. The staff was awesome. We had a very nice conversation with the person checking us in. She explained all of the amentis and wished us well on our stay. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to others. Thank you for the wonderful experience.