Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Except

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I guess you can't say a bad thing here as it was rejected. Staff was wonderful except one female manager whom was technically challenged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Good location rooms are clean and service is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESOME Customer Service!! I look forward to visiting again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect locations for my sons wedding.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I experienced a nice young lady by the name of Addie who did the breakfast every morning! She was the most pleasant person to talk with. she made me feel like i was a long lost friend of hers. Hope i get to see her again. She made my day!!! i was very very disappointed in the shower. went to the front desk and told them about the water pressure and was assured that it was b/c of the amount of people in the building. never got better and as a matter of fact my friends were next door and their water pressure was fine. Very Very disappointed!!!! didn't need to deal with this during my sons wedding someone needs to check out room 104 and take care of the problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JMfrom Virginia

Nice, convenient place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while in town to visit the US Space and Rocket Center. The hotel is in good condition, rooms were clean, staff were friendly. I felt the breakfast was a bit expensive for what you basically get at other hotels for free. The sprinklers also spray on vehicles in the parking lot, I don't mind my car getting wet, but when I'm trying to unload a couple of bags I not really in the mood for a shower. I would certainly stay in this hotel again, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joshua Jacksonfrom Florida

No to bad

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty nice & the staff was great. One of my biggest issues was, if you wanted breakfast you had to pay an additional $10 per person and that's a bit high especially for a $100+ room a night. Next time I'll look for something with free breakfast and all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Perfect location for my trip.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Wonderful place to stay if you are going to the Space Center. Also go to The Bridge Street outside mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com