Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect locations for my sons wedding.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I experienced a nice young lady by the name of Addie who did the breakfast every morning! She was the most pleasant person to talk with. she made me feel like i was a long lost friend of hers. Hope i get to see her again. She made my day!!! i was very very disappointed in the shower. went to the front desk and told them about the water pressure and was assured that it was b/c of the amount of people in the building. never got better and as a matter of fact my friends were next door and their water pressure was fine. Very Very disappointed!!!! didn't need to deal with this during my sons wedding someone needs to check out room 104 and take care of the problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect location for my trip.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Wonderful place to stay if you are going to the Space Center. Also go to The Bridge Street outside mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Came to Huntsville to go to the Space Museum. The Hilton Garden Inn was right down the street and it had everything we needed. We would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from middle TN

Good location. Great amenities and friendly agents

Posted May 4, 2014
Good staff. They were willing to check us in early so we could attend a conference on time. The linens were starched white clean and the housekeeping staff is excellent. I wish that bottled water was available in room but pantry adjacent to the desk was filled with quick healthy food fruit and bottle water! I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat from Alabama

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and in good location
Cons: More help
Location: Near University and the Space and Rocket Center
Nice hotel and staff was friendly but need assistance at the desk on busy weekend like the week of Panoply. I realise it was busy but had to wait a good while the clerk checked in one person for about 15 minutes. That's crazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsey from Montgomery,AL

Wonderful service!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for one night to see a concert at Von Braun. The hotel was super easy to find, the desk clerks were extremely nice and helpful. The beds, oh man I could've slept for days on the bed. Wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked through Hotels.com and we were disappointed that we did not get what we were expecting. We booked a 2 room suite with 2 doubles and a sofa sleeper... we ended up with a 2 queen room which was inconvenient for a family of 5. The hotel staff said that they were not required to meet all of the "special requests" set by Hotels.com and did not have another room for us. The hotel was also 15 miles from I-65, which was our route. Not the Hotels fault... that was a result of booking through Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from New Orleans, LA

Clean, Staff helpful

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and quite
Location: Space center
We only stayed for one night, but the staff was helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The room was clean and had every thing that we needed. We ate at the breakfast the next morning, people very friendly, the food was average. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from memphis, TN

Some check-in issues

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Gave us a room already occupied so had to take everything back to lobby to correct that issue. Got in to an unoccupied room so all was good. Housekeeping did not exchange enough towels and bath clothes for our second morning. Hotel is a little hard to find so if you have directional issues you might try some where else.