Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from memphis, TN

Some check-in issues

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Gave us a room already occupied so had to take everything back to lobby to correct that issue. Got in to an unoccupied room so all was good. Housekeeping did not exchange enough towels and bath clothes for our second morning. Hotel is a little hard to find so if you have directional issues you might try some where else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richie

Nice hotel close to the space centre.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Nice hotel, the room was clean, the staff was very nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huntsville Visit

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and dining area was excellent
Cons: Improve the directions for getting to the hotel.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fantastic. Bed was comfortable. Directions to facility were confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Haleyville, AL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bouncy bed

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just ok. The staff are very slow at check in, at organising things, at everything. The bed I had was worse than a water bed. Each time I moved the thing bounced for minutes. It made me feel seasick so I slept on the chair. There's an over-priced restaurant right next door but a 'seafood' place in the middle of the countryside always makes me wonder. 2/5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Boston

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, location and staff
Cons: Pool and Jacuzzi water temperature could be higher and local paper availability would be helpful.
Location: Space Center, local Universities and downtown area
Hotel was convenient to downtown and Space center. It was clean and user friendly with a supportive and friendly staff.