Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Hotel but Expedia did not book it correctly

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent and the rooms were great!
Cons: Expedia could book the reservation correctly. Pool was very small and breakfast was not too great.
My confirmation was for 2 queens and a sofa sleeper for 1 adult and 4 children. Expedia booked a King bed with sofa sleeper. The hotel did not have any rooms like I needed left but they graciously found another king room and gave it to us complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Chapin, SC

Convenient to the airport

Posted Mar 23, 2014
I arrived late the nite of my stay. It took me an inordinately long amount of time to check in despite the late hr. The remainder of my stay was uneventful - the room was clean, temp controlled and breakfast was convenient and palatable. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient. There is some road noise here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
We appreciate your 4 star review of our hotel. I will be sure to work with the staff on the efficiency of the check-in process. We have plenty of suggestions for local attractions if you choose to return to our hotel to make your stay more eventful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent stafff and clean

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: friendly staff and cleanliness
Location: u.s. space and rocket center only five minutes away
we were in town to visit the u.s. space and rocket center. the young lady who worked the desk on night of check in was very friendly and even helped with directions to additional attractions. room was very clean and comfortable, but mattress seemed a little hard for our liking. same desk clerk even made sure my son had his milk at bedtime. (the little things go a long way)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We strive for our staff to be knowledgeable of our local attractions. We are so glad to hear that your enjoyed your time here. -Ashley Zivat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W from Maryland

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, newer facility, good breakfast, staff helpful. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. -Ashley Zivat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, nice Staff

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Very Clean, nice Staff,No complaints. Enjoyed the walk in Showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the walk in showers we try to make the hotel the most comfortable for our regular travelers. -Ashley Zivat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scott from e

Hockey and Rockets mini vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. -Ashley Zivat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. -Ashley Zivat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Madison, AL

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. -Ashley Zivat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenneth from TN

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Decor, Food, Room
Cons: Nothing
Location: All things to do are 15-20 minutes away. Not bad...
Great Hotel. New, Clean, Rooms had fridge and microwave. Free breakfast was awesome and reasonable times. Overall great place!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We love to hear feedback from guest. Were glad that your had such an enjoyable time at our hotel. -Ashley Zivat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Ky.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Great location for us. All the staff were pleasant and helpful. Excellent breakfast! Indoor pool. Great experience!
Cons: Stayed at this hotel because it had an indoor pool for the grandkids. They enjoyed it, but the pool was a little bit too cool for us.
Location: Space and Rocket Center Harmony Animal Safari Sci-quest much more and many places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. -Ashley Zivat