Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi from Nettleton, MS

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I booked this as a hidden hotel. It was better than I thought. The indoor pool and optional breakfast buffet was an awesome surprise. My children loved it. The microwave and mini fridge in the room was very helpful. Stay here with confidence!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Alabama

Nice Hotel, Great location!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
The outside of the buliding is very nice, as well as the inside. The location is great because almost anything you could you need is very close by. I was very surprised by the cleanliness and I like the fact that the hallways didn't smell like smoke as in most hotels. The room was also very nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located near several restaurants/stores/mall and easy drive to downtown and surrounding area. The indoor pool was a little chilly and the breakfast buffet wasn't too exciting but overall nice stay in a good area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn from Missouri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by jen from toronto, canada

Old hotel with a dirty feeling and hair in food

Posted Oct 18, 2013
My title should sum it up! This hotel appears not to be up kept well, not sure if its because its old but the room wasn't the greatest, was dirty. Front desk staff were great and the shuttle was very helpful. Hotel is near a mall but the mall doesn't have much and not many restaurants to choose from in the area. I found a hair in my breakfast and so did anothet girl I was with and again the next day. Stay away from the breakfast buffet. The eggs looked runny and the other items did not look appetizing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Atlanta

Great place to stay with Tweens.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay with two boys 12 and 13. They enjoyed the pool. Breakfast Buffet was affordable and adequate. Husband and I enjoyed some dancing both Friday and Saturday. Staff was pleasant and quick to respond to a call for extra towels and a blanket. Located across the parking lot from a mall. Hotel was dated but still a nice getaway. It was a reasonable price for proximity to US Rocket and Space Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise

Nice location

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Bath and body sample in bath :)
Very clean ! Restaurant lounge was,awesome , band was awesome . Only bad thing was the Drinks,were outrageous .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise

Nice location

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Bath and body sample in bath :)
Very clean ! Restaurant lounge was,awesome , band was awesome . Only bad thing was the Drinks,were outrageous .
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Denise, Thank you so much for your comments and for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. Sorry you found the drinks in the lounge a little pricey, but we do our best to stay competitive with other venues in town and of course we have no cover charge for guests. Hope you come back and visit us again soon and reach out to me on your next visit and I'll see if I can't buy your party a couple of drinks next time. Thanks again for the input!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oliver from London, UK

Excellent hotel set-up

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in Huntsville to visit the NASA center. The hotel is perfectly set-up for travel: restaurant, indoor/outdoor pool, laundry room, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad but I will not stay any more

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Cons: I really don't like the breakfast, no juice.
Internet is so slow. Breakfast is very plain an no juice available.