Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Loud For Me

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The location was good. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower is poor. The wifi is very slow. Room cleanliness can be improved. The noise level at night was very loud.
I had reserved a king room. But, upon arrival, I was informed there were no king rooms and was down graded to a double. The room had some cleaning issues: there was an apple stem on the night stand and a wood screw on the floor. The water pressure in the shower was poor and the water took several minutes to get hot. The wifi had very slow speeds. Most important was the noise. I could hear TVs and conversations clearly through the walls. And a neighbors door would slam so hard, my bed would move. And these noises occurred all night. There was a kitchen area in the room. But I did not use it. The heater also worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Lawrenceburg, TN

home-towne

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on!! The only problem I had was there was no one available after hours. I tried to check out before 8am and couldn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Home Town Suites

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great staff was outstanding.BUT we had an ant problem and the television went on the blink on the second day and was not repaired before our departure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Terrible experience. Showed up around 11 and had to stand outside for 30 mins(had a reservation) until an after hours person came to assist us (office closes at 10). She was very rude and seemed as if we were bothering her. There were bugs on the floor in the lobby. First room we were sent to was filthy and had not been cleaned. Then we were sent to a second room which was clean but smelled and had stains in the comforter. No bugs in room (my husband works for a pest control company so I had him check) . Old hotel ,needs some updates. No hair dryer in room. The next morning I asked front desk for a blow dryer and she said "the one they had must be in use but she didn't know" . for the $80 I paid I would have rather just paid an extra $20 and stayed at the Hampton Inn next door but it was late and we were too tired to fool with it. Would not recommend and will not be back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fturnerfrom Livonia Mi

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one night stay but I was pleased , and would stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Rude staff!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Morning staff at main desk were very rude and were not accommodating. Beds were very comfortable and hotel was quiet and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Stayed only 1 night but was pleasantly surprised by the place. Clean, well kept, comfy bed. Lots of restaurants nearby (Red Lobster in walking distance). Would stay there again if the need comes up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel...especially for the price.