Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Nice hotel close to bridge street

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Rooms reminded me of ikea. Nice use of space. Very clean and not far from shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom X

Great accommodations! Overlooked gem!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
New, fashionable rooms with plenty of freebies, friendly staff, and proximity to business and pleasure destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Only stayed one night but hotel was great. Very modern with great amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Overall this is a new hotel with nice modern decor. It is located next to the Bridges Shopping mall. The room is spacious and clean however separating wall and door is thin. I could hear the guy on next door talking on the phone. I also can hear people opening and closing doors or talking in hall way. The lobby is a bit smaller than shown on internet and TV in lobby is set to Fox News with angry people talking loudly and angrily all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I was surprised at the size of the room. It was almost like an apartment. Very impressed and will be searching for more Home2 Suites when needing a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanafrom Atlanta, Georgia

Enioyed our stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experiemce, great value and comfortable surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved staying here. The room was clean, efficient and comfortable. I had no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to the Mall, UAH and the Space Center!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room provided plenty of space for 4 adults. The design was unique and we enjoyed the way it was decorated - fresh. My son may be attending UAH. We will definitely stay here again, as the staff were also very accommodating! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clay & Julie Spurgeon Barnettfrom Huntsville, Alabama

Relaxation at its peak.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue was losing cable but we were experiencing storms at that time. We will recommend this hotel to friends. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom New York

Great hotel and staff but...

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pool is unremarkable and the view definitely does not match the one in photos