Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful and in a great location. I was really looking forward to our stay. The room was spacious, modern and comfortable. The hotel staff was courteous, but unprofessional during check-in and check-out. The hotel allowed a birthday party to occupy most of the pool/barbecue area. It was uninviting for other guests wanting to use the pool. Also, the hotel's policy of charging for WiFi after the 1st day seems stingy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly from Alabama

Fantastic Suite

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Home 2 Suites exceeded my expectations! It was a fantastic place to stay! I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit to this area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alsip, IL

Excellent hotel with a great pond

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Great evening patio/grill area and pool with a pond. Nice for walking and the mall is nearby. Great stay!
Location: Shopping is close to the hotel or just relaxing at the hotel. Excellent workout room and business center.
The breakfast service and room service was the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith from Double Springs

Best place ever

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the Home2 suites on hotels.com. The room were clean, there was tons of space. The sofa was a great touch, we didn't have to watch T.V. from the bed. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamielle Gibbs from San Diego

Good for a one night stay for business.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a one night stay for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Place to Call Home

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was definitely a home away from home considering the amenities and everything that came in the room. I will be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com