Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alsip, IL

Excellent hotel with a great pond

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Great evening patio/grill area and pool with a pond. Nice for walking and the mall is nearby. Great stay!
Location: Shopping is close to the hotel or just relaxing at the hotel. Excellent workout room and business center.
The breakfast service and room service was the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith from Double Springs

Best place ever

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the Home2 suites on hotels.com. The room were clean, there was tons of space. The sofa was a great touch, we didn't have to watch T.V. from the bed. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamielle Gibbs from San Diego

Good for a one night stay for business.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a one night stay for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Place to Call Home

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was definitely a home away from home considering the amenities and everything that came in the room. I will be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Naudia from Mississauga, Ontario

Excellent

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful and welcoming are just a couple of words that describe Home2Suites. Definitely will revisit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pariah from Sydney

Nice room but next to kitchens

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The noise in the mornings woke us each day and really left us a little disappointed on what was a nice room, good bed and friendly staff. We were in the room closest to the hotels foyer and food area, was disappointed to be put there as a Hilton Honors member I thought they would find a better room for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 1ofakind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com