Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by W from maryland

new hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
new hotel, nice rooms, pleasant staff. fastest check in i have ever experienced. buckwheat pancakes were awful, but otherwise decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angezell Green from Birmingham, AL

Extremely Nice Get-a-Way

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fiancee and I ended up staying at this hotel after leaving the LaQuinta in down the road. This hotel was beautiful. It was extremely modern and it truly felt like "home". I see why they gave it the name "Home2". The rooms were so modern and clean. Since it was an extended stay hotel, there was a full kitchen and everything you would practically need in a kitchen (utensil-wise). I don't have too much to say besides the hotel was fairly new. The surrounding area wasn't much because again the hotel was new, but we were not too far from a shopping center (maybe 2 mi away from one). There was a 24/7 fitness center that my fiancee and I used and it was clean and had a lot of great exercise machines in it. They also gave out little earbuds for your convenience. The breakfast area was well stocked and had a good variety of foods. A lot of the foods were healthier. The whole hotel had a live vibrant feel to it and I would definitely stay there again--in a HEARTBEAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marlee from Cullman

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean. Great rooms and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel lobby were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I am a very picky hotel guest and I was very pleased with this hotel. I will definitely stay here again. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Contemporary feel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: Decrease in pet fee.
Location: Good shopping nearby at Bridge Street Town Center.
Very clean and pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erdal from Indianapolis

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
One night stay on the way to Florida. Clean, comfortable and affordable hotel. Close to mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamela W from Elmhurst IL

Huntsville's best kept secret

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superb stay. Very clean, quiet, and efficient for productivity! Wish I had found it sooner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This newer hotel has great rooms. Our room was clean, spacious and well equipped. A perfect choice for a family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay in Huntsville

Posted Oct 26, 2013
We chose this Hotel because of its good location to my new job, its proximity to Bridge Street, and because of its recent construction. Loved the duck pond. Breakfast was good, although I would have liked eggs and fresh fruit better than the continental breakfast they have. Very clean and comfortable; plus I felt very safe here.