Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice "suites" hotel in great Huntsville location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: New, clean, spacious room, nice pool (if a bit warm), nice walking area, good location.
Cons: Add additional staff person to help with breakfast...
Location: Location is great, very close to a world-class rocket museum, a surprisingly nice botanical gardens, and a very large upscale outdoor mall.
Hotel room accommodated our family of 6 w/ no problem; staff was friendly and helpful. Great location near rocket museum, botanical gardens, and a v. large, high-end outdoor mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great experience!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel was immaculate. The staff was great and the amenities were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to meetings and resturants

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: Great location near new mall
Convenient location, nice large room, good workout center and nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoy my stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Only thing I didn't like about my experience was the breakfast was not up to par didn't have a lot of the items when I came down to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great Hotel! I stayed in a Double queen suite.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Cons: I wasn't greatly satisfied by the breakfast buffet. Limited options. The breakfast included cereal, yogurt, bagels, and microwavable biscuits.
Overall, great hotel. I would not call the beds queen size, more like full size. Great saline water pool! Close to a shopping center. The breakfast bar ran out of turkey biscuits! I don't eat sausage, so that was a bummer. A big highlight for me was nutella! I love nutella, great for the kids that stayed with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Over charged. Rude staff, won't be staying again. Horrible experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Close to space center

Posted May 23, 2015
Loved the space center . Will definitely go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Time!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great trip and excellent hotel. No complaints whatsoever!!! Will be looking for Home2 in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice, efficient, comfy place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, restful