Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Overall this is a new hotel with nice modern decor. It is located next to the Bridges Shopping mall. The room is spacious and clean however separating wall and door is thin. I could hear the guy on next door talking on the phone. I also can hear people opening and closing doors or talking in hall way. The lobby is a bit smaller than shown on internet and TV in lobby is set to Fox News with angry people talking loudly and angrily all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I was surprised at the size of the room. It was almost like an apartment. Very impressed and will be searching for more Home2 Suites when needing a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to the Mall, UAH and the Space Center!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room provided plenty of space for 4 adults. The design was unique and we enjoyed the way it was decorated - fresh. My son may be attending UAH. We will definitely stay here again, as the staff were also very accommodating! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clay & Julie Spurgeon Barnettfrom Huntsville, Alabama

Relaxation at its peak.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue was losing cable but we were experiencing storms at that time. We will recommend this hotel to friends. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom New York

Great hotel and staff but...

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pool is unremarkable and the view definitely does not match the one in photos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reneefrom Alabama

Wonderful hotel!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time we had ever stayed at a Home2 Suites and we LOVED it!! The hotel was very clean, quiet, VERY close to Redstone, and close to I-565. Only thing I would remotely say was ehh, would be the pool. It was very small. But that is not a deal breaker for us. We will definitely come back to this hotel when we are in town!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John G.from Huntsville, AL

Awesome!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Will stay here again. So clean and modern looking. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Duisburg

Home2 go for it

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even if the home2 hotels often are outside of the city's centers, you shouldn't worry about that. These hotels have great traffic connections to the highways/interstates. This home2 has a great fitness room and a nice outdoor pool. The guest laundry is comparable to other hotels on really nice price level. You will enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com