Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Secluded very quiet

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I love this hotel I will definitely be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom henagar al

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The room design was nice - a full kitchen was nice. This place has a lot of potential.
Cons: Simply a change of management. Receiving zero communication from the manager was completely disappointing! That was a frightening event to experience.
Check-in was uneventful at 4:30 pm till 10:30 that night. The staff double booked our room; I had to tell the night staff whom I was and what room they placed us in because we weren't registered in the computer. Very disappointed! After many apologies from the night staff and a promise to report to the general manager in the morning our frightening event of people unlocking our door so late at night, was empty. The management had zero follow up with us! So much for customer satisfaction. Then the next day, I found black mold on the shower curtain. I took a picture of it and cannot find a place to upload it onto this review form.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Only thing I didn't like was when I arrived early that morning little after 6 the lady wanted to change me for a half of night stay which is ridiculous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Everything was great here. Yes the place is a little dated but very clean. This is our third stay here and will continue to stay here when we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 NIGHT STAY

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We stayed here for two nights and it was great. Yes the place maybe dated but they make sure that everything is clean and it is comfortable. All of the staff that we met were great as well. Will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis IN

Lacked attention to details

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The space in the rooms. Quiet nieghborhood.
Cons: Attention to details on cleaning
Location: It was a great location for me. Less than 5 mins from my Son's home. Several places to eat and shop nearby.
The property was older but nice. I loved the setup and I could see it being a wonderful place to return to. It was very quiet. The overall experience would have been so much better if they had paid attention to detail when they cleaned the room. The oven(which I didn't use) was dirty, the refridgerator gasket had mold/mildew stains on it. The shower curtian was dirty. Mold/mildew on the liner. You could tell someone had wiped it down but the baseboards were badly caulked and dirty. The vents were all dirty and it smelled as if the filter had not been changed in years. TV was older and effected the quality of the picture. Breakfast was good! Didn't see many other guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shroomyhigh

easy, comfortable stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent, staff are nice and room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the cleanest of the hotel... It was really relaxing...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom GA

Owner

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed there a few nights, nice and nothing more than a basic hotel. Will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Georgia

Owner

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, stayed a few days. Bkfast was basic.